Schedule A Consultation
Home 5 Reviews 5 Vitals Reviews

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

FILTER BY RANKING

Your Title Goes Here

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY PROCEDURE

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY FACILITY

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Vitals Reviews

5stars review

Review from Anonymous  | Source: Vitals | Aug 25, 2012


"Best Doctor in Las Vegas Area!! - There are not enough words to express the level of excellence I experienced at this doctor's office. I had a great first consultation with Marilyn at this office and my appointments with Dr. Zimmerman have been better than I could have imagined. The front desk staff is so kind and helpful and I have never had to wait long in the waiting area. I am so glad to finally find a doctor's office that actually keeps track of their appointment times and stays on track! I find Dr. Zimmerman to be very patient, kind and honest. I have now had laser liposuction, botox and juvederm at his office and it has been the best I have experienced (I have been to a lot of different doctors prior!). I am now also getting laser hair removal from this office. Being a minority and having sensitive skin, I trust Dr. Zimmerman's judgement and suggestions on the best lasers to use for my skin to receive the best results for my skin type. (I have often been nervous and scared about scarring or getting discoloration but Dr. Zimmerman has been so patient and informative about my options!) I have been treated so wonderfully by Dr. Zimmerman and his entire staff and would not consider going anywhere but here! They are as good as it gets!"
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Apr 23, 2011


"Dr Z is great!! - I have been so pleased with my experience with Dr. Z and his entire staff!! Recommend him highly!! Very experienced and skilled doctor and always great service from the staff!"
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Feb 12, 2014


"owner of interactions dating service - I was nervous as I had never met Dr Edward Zimmerman before but I was lucky enough to win $500. dollars worth of Botox in a drawing , So there I was in his office. From the courteous staff to the knowledgable interview with Marilyn , And finally to the most wonderful experience with Dr. Zimmerman himself. Not a bruise no pain at all . All in all Wonderful."
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Feb 27, 2019


"builder/ real estate - I know Dr Z for 20 and had used his expertise often, he is impeccable in every aspect!"
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Jan 04, 2019


"Master Injector! - I recently had my first visit with Dr. Zimmerman. The office is beautiful! The work that Dr. Zimmerman did is impeccable. I was a bit nervous, but he put me right at ease and the whole treatment was seamless. Thank you for giving me my confidence back, Dr. Z, I am a patient for life!"
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Jul 02, 2013


"Super Happy About My Surgery Results!! - I had liposuction in my lower back (aka love handles) and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. From my first consultation to my final check-up after surgery, I felt that the doctor and his staff treated me so kindly and professionally. I felt very comfortable and they took their time to answer all of my questions throughout the entire process. I had been to several doctors for consultations for liposuction and this was the only office that took their time during the consultation to explain everything thoroughly. My consultation with Marilyn took nearly an hour and I never felt rushed (other doctor's office rushed me in and out of consultations in 10 minutes and just handed me a quote as I walked out of the door!). My surgery went really well and I was surprised at how quickly I recovered. I noticed immediate results and it has only gotten better! I have gotten so many compliments since my procedure and I am so glad I went to Dr. Zimmerman. He is such a perfectionist and I could never go anywhere else for liposuction. Very thrilled with my results. I also love the front desk staff- Laura is my favorite. Great office location, great staff and great doctor makes this place the BEST there is!! Can't recommend highly enough. Two thumbs up. Five stars. First class all the way!"
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Mar 07, 2010


"Awesome doc and staff. Made me feel really comfortable. Discussed my issues with knowledge and fairness. Went over the variations of all the different ways to fix my problem whether he did them or not. Showed me his own before and after pictures and even introduced me to patients there who had done what I was consulting for (liposuction) already. He even referred me to several specialists for a procedure he doesn't do. It's rare to fine someone so honest and caring!! Way better than the other docs who rent their equipment and make you go to surgi-centers full of sick people for your elective surgery."
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Mar 08, 2010


"Five Stars - Awesome doc and staff. Made me feel really comfortable. Discussed my issues with knowledge and fairness. Went over the variations of all the different ways to fix my problem whether he did them or not. Showed me his own before and after pictures and even introduced me to patients there who had done what I was consulting for (liposuction) already. He even referred me to several specialists for a procedure he doesn't do. It's rare to fine someone so honest and caring!! Way better than the other docs who rent their equipment and make you go to surgi-centers full of sick people for your elective surgery."
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Nov 03, 2012


"It does'nt get any better than this!!! - I went to Dr. Zimmerman after a local Plastic Surgeon made a mess or my entire body. Dr. Z fixed every thing with 2 separate surgeries of lipo and cool laser, everything is so perfect. Dr. Z is now working on my face with Artefill, beautifulresults. His staff is so warm and wonderful. Thank You Dr. Z"
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Sep 06, 2014


"Amazing! - My husband and I both had the O-Shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. my husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill....kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we are like teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would ever let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does."
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Sep 12, 2012


"Best lipo Dr. ever - He changed my whole body. I was a whole new person after and i healed great and his staff was the best."
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Sep 17, 2013


"Florist - Outstanding Dr & staff, will never go any place else."
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Sep 23, 2012


"Love Dr. Z and Staff! - Dr. Z corrected a Permalip implant that a different doctor had done incorrectly. Over a year later, the results are still beautiful and I could not be happier with Dr. Z or his staff. He has a wonderful eye for aesthetic and is honest and professional. His office is beautiful his staff is competent and friendly."

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.