Schedule A Consultation
Home 5 Reviews 5 Solutionreach Reviews

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

FILTER BY RANKING

Your Title Goes Here

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY PROCEDURE

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY FACILITY

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Solutionreach Reviews

5.0stars review

Review from B.S. | Source: Solutionreach | May 28, 2020


"From the moment I entered the office, I was welcomed and greeted by all who work there. The digital forms helped move things along. The wait was quick and I was seen right away. The knowledgeable medical staff answered all my questions."
5.0stars review

Review from C.B. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 26, 2020


"Upon arrival, the staff greets clients, both new and existing with "smiling eyes", and a cheerful, professionalism. The office is immaculately clean, from waiting room, to procedure rooms, to the check out desk. Where again the same wonderful service is cheerfully provided. The standard of medicine in my opinion, is one of the best I have eVeR had the tRuE pleasure of experiencing. I will be back for a follow-up in three weeks. And. . . P.S. I love my results"
5.0stars review

Review from C.G. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 05, 2020


"I know I'm getting the best in service, professionalism, and results when I come to Dr. Zimmerman's!"
5.0stars review

Review from C.H. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 16, 2020


"Beautiful new, professionally run office. Comfortably following COVID guidelines."
5.0stars review

Review from C.P. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 05, 2020


"Excellent! Highly professional! Thank you"
5.0stars review

Review from C.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 17, 2020


"Love Monica! She is great."
5.0stars review

Review from C.W. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 22, 2020


"Always very courteous and professional. I am happy with the way we discuss and agree on the way we will move forward with the treatment I am going to have."
5.0stars review

Review from D.C. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 22, 2020


"Dr Zimmermann is very skilled at what he does"
5.0stars review

Review from D.G. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 09, 2020


"You would never know that I had something removed from my forehead. It looks perfect! I am so greatful for Dr. Z"
5.0stars review

Review from D.K. | Source: Solutionreach | May 14, 2020


"Very good visit. Dr. Z is very skilled."
5.0stars review

Review from H.P. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 09, 2020


"My husband and I won't trust anyone else with our face! Love the friendliness of the office."
4.0stars review

Review from J.B. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 15, 2020


"Would consider for future"
5.0stars review

Review from J.H. | Source: Solutionreach | May 25, 2020


"Very professional, great environment, best staff!"
5.0stars review

Review from J.K. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 10, 2020


"I would never go to anyone else but Doctor Rodriguez. He is a brilliant plastic surgeon. I would follow him wherever he practices. I have referred my friends to him and they feel exactly the same way. He is the best!"
5.0stars review

Review from J.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 20, 2020


"Very friendly and very professional"
5stars review

Review from J.Z. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 02, 2020


"Kristi is amazing and my tattoo removal is going so well. She numbs me so efficiently I donít even feel any pain. The tattoo is fading very quickly and it looks great."
5.0stars review

Review from K.H. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 17, 2020


"Doctor Z is the best and always give me a realistic opinion"
5.0stars review

Review from L.K. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 24, 2020


"Doc Rod and Monica are thee dynamic duo. I've been following them for years. Simply the best anywhere, and that includes better than Beverly Hills."
5.0stars review

Review from M.D. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 09, 2020


"Amazing staff, amazing equipment, wonderful doctor!"
5.0stars review

Review from M.L. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 22, 2020


"It was a great joy to visit Aesthetic Revolution and to see Monica & Dr. Rodriguez working together as a team. I loved the facility, very welcoming. Dr. Rod is the best reconstructive 'beautification' surgeon in USA. He knows what is the best solution to correcting, repairing, enhancing one's appearance."
4.0stars review

Review from M.M. | Source: Solutionreach | May 20, 2020


"The staff is very professional and takes the necessary time to listen to the concern and then match it to the best solution to meet your specific needs and desire. The tech/nurse even changed a treatment plan mid-stream to offer a more suitable method to get the results I wanted."
5.0stars review

Review from M.Z. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 20, 2020


"Monica was kind and has a gentle hand. She made me feel comfortable and well cared for. Excellent work too! I look and feel fantastic!"
5.0stars review

Review from N.B. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 10, 2020


"Professional, friendly, efficient, very clean and excellent service. Love everything about Dr. Zimmerman and his staff. Thank you"
5.0stars review

Review from N.D. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 26, 2020


"Monica the nurse that administered my treatment was awesome explaining each step along the way. Dr. Zimmerman came in during treatment to see that things were going along as they should, he suggested some additional steps to Monica. What a nice man."
5.0stars review

Review from P.H. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 24, 2020


"Dr. Rodriguez and staff are the best."
5.0stars review

Review from R.J. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 04, 2020


"The moment I entered the clinic I felt comfortable. My consultation was great. I got all my questions answered. The staff were very respectful and I am willing to let Dr. Z take care of my cosmetic procedures because I trust him. He is very professional and by looking at you, he knows exactly what should be fixed and done to reveal your beauty. Will definietly visit the office soon."
5.0stars review

Review from R.P. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 15, 2020


"Outstanding and knowledgeable staff"
5.0stars review

Review from S.C. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 22, 2020


"Very knowledgeable, pleasant, understanding, very thorough"
4stars review

Review from S.C. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 01, 2020


"I have only had the Emsculpt treatment there. I travel out of my way to Aesthetic Revolution because of cost. There are others closer to me, but I have had the best value there. Also, nice staff and clean environment."
5.0stars review

Review from S.G. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 02, 2020


"Staff was great as always and the Dr. Zimmerman is the best you can find anywhere!"
5.0stars review

Review from S.M. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 17, 2020


"SO nice to see Dr. Rod and Monica again! Just reminded me why they were my first choice 11 years ago. New office is sparkling!"
5.0stars review

Review from S.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 06, 2020


"Thank you so much for your professionalism and thoroughly explaining what you were doing. By far the best injection I've ever had!"
5.0stars review

Review from T.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 16, 2020


"The Best Of Las Vegas"
5.0stars review

Review from T.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Oct 01, 2019


"The Best Would highly recommend!"
5.0stars review

Review from T.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Oct 01, 2019


"The Best Would highly recommend!"
5.0stars review

Review from V.F. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 08, 2020


"Everyone at this office is so nice, knowledgeable, and friendly. Many precautions were taken due to Covid19 and I felt very safe. Dr Zimmerman is excellent. The more times I go, the better my face looks and I love it!"
5stars review

Review from V.T. | Source: Solutionreach | May 14, 2020


"Dr. Z is a wizard with a needle and an expert at placement for fillers. Highly recommend."
5.0stars review

Review from Z.H. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 10, 2020


"I have referred many friends and clients to Dr. Zimmerman over the years. His conservative yet progressive approach to cosmetic procedures provides a level of expertise and knowledge unsurpassed by others in his field. He continues to research and master the latest and greatest, making these options available to those seeking quality at a fair price. His intentions are results oriented and to restore his patients appreciation for their own perfection. Our bodies are like vehicles. We need to take good care and know when to go to the body shop:) Z. Hackett PhD"

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.