Schedule A Consultation
Home 5 Reviews 5 Reviews – Nonsurgical

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

FILTER BY RANKING

Your Title Goes Here

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY PROCEDURE

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY FACILITY

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reviews – Nonsurgical

5stars review

Review from A. | Source: Healthgrades | Feb 23, 2016


"I saw Dr. Z in Las Vegas and was treated with Bellafill for my facial acne scars. Dr. Z uses a topical numbing cream and ices the area prior to treatment, so that, along the lidocaine in the product, made for a really comfortable and virtually painless experience. I'm now 4 days out from treatment and I can see there is a HUGE difference in my scarring. My skin texture looks softer and more even and the pitted scars are gone. Dr. Z was empathetic and a true expert on scarring and facial fillers."
5stars review

Review from A.O. | Source: Yelp | Feb 22, 2016


"I saw Dr. Zimmerman in Las Vegas and was treated with Bellafill for my facial acne scars. Dr. Z uses a topical numbing cream and ices the area prior to treatment, so that, along the lidocaine in the product, made for a really comfortable and virtually painless experience. He was empathetic about my scarring and optimistic that Bellafill was the right option. I'm now 4 days out from treatment and I can see there is a HUGE difference in my scarring. My skin texture looks softer and more even and the pitting is gone. I absolutely love my results and would recommend Bellafill to anyone who suffers from acne scarring. Dr. Zimmerman was great. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get treated with Bellafill. He is truly an expert."
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Feb 12, 2014


"owner of interactions dating service - I was nervous as I had never met Dr Edward Zimmerman before but I was lucky enough to win $500. dollars worth of Botox in a drawing , So there I was in his office. From the courteous staff to the knowledgable interview with Marilyn , And finally to the most wonderful experience with Dr. Zimmerman himself. Not a bruise no pain at all . All in all Wonderful."
5stars review

Review from B.R. | Source: Facebook | Oct 26, 2018


"I attended Dr. Zimmerman's event today and tried emsculpt and emsella and had great results!"
5stars review

Review from C.C. | Source: Yelp | Jan 05, 2017


"Wowowowow. I have never experienced such great customer care until now. Its my first time every getting laser hair removal and I had tons of questions. Luckily the reception, Kanani, was so helpful. She answered all my questions promptly. She obviously was very knowledgable about the product. As for the procedure, the staff was very nice. Its a clean and sterile facility. I will be returning to this location again soon! Highly recommend this place for their helpful staff and clean facility."
5stars review

Review from C.D. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Zimmerman is a perfectionist and artist when it comes to his patience face and body. When it comes to fillers to Botox and Lasers, he is the best!"
5stars review

Review from C.J. | Source: Yelp | Dec 10, 2015


"I have been to many cosmetic surgeons and medical spas for botox treatments and Dr. Zimmerman is by far the best. He really takes time to place the botox in the proper areas for amazing results. I was offered a free session with a friend's doctor but turned it down because I didn't want to risk it. I don't want any other doctor to touch my face. So glad that I started coming here!"
5stars review

Review from D. | Source: RealSelf | Mar 09, 2021


"Dr. Edward Zimmerman. Five Stars. Would Recommend. - The office team at Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas treated me well and I always felt welcomed and important. Initially I spoke with Kanani who took the time to answer my many questions. I appreciated that she always got back to me quickly as I was usually excited and nervous. I would also like to mention and thank Kristi, Angelique, Paula and Angie who were all involved in my care at different times through-out the procedures.I had two treatments a month apart with Radiesse and Versa the first time and Bellafill and Versa the second (time). The results have been life changing. Dr. Zimmerman is a highly skilled injector and really listened to me. As a patient I felt heard and educated about my procedure(s) in terms I could understand. Dr. Z under-promises and overdelivers!I am glad I chose Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas and am pleased with the results. I will be seeing them again!"
5stars review

Review from E.C. | Source: Yelp | Mar 03, 2016


"I just returned from my very 2nd visit with Dr Edward Zimmerman who is as good as it gets, He looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. His touch is unbelievable , and   no matter what he is doing,  You are being told every minute of what the procedure will feel like . He tells you whats in the fillers he is using and why he chose that particular filler for you. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say he is the best at what he does. His staff is also. I truly believe that the doctor would not settle for anyone around him that wasn't the best at what they do. He is also thorough about telling you what to do after the procedures to complete the healing process. I love  him . Again HE is the BEST!"
5stars review

Review from J. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 23, 2018


"Botox and Filler - I am from Los Angeles and as a patient I am extremely well informed on botox and filler. Dr. Z is probably the only doctor I trust in las vegas. He is in a small circle of well respected top doctors in the country. I would strongly recommend him, you won't find better in my opinion."
5stars review

Review from J.B. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"I had done the cool sculpting and had some results. I had also done the Dysport injection on my forehead, and wow, amazing; lasts for 7 months! I love it, thank you Dr. Zimmerman!"
5stars review

Review from J.K. | Source: Yelp | Sep 28, 2014


"I've gone to Dr. Zimmerman for Botox, Artefill, Cool-Sculpt and I have been very happy with the results of every single one of them.  Dr. Z is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and will tell a patient if he feels a certain procedure isn't warranted.  The nurses are very professional but also make you feel at ease and I've never had any issues whatsoever.  I've read some of these negative reviews and when you're dealing with an industry that deals with people who are unhappy about their appearance, there will always be that one customer who will NEVER be happy with their appearance no matter what they do.  I would highly recommend Dr. Z if you are looking to improve your appearance, regardless of age!"
5stars review

Review from M.B. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2013


"My first time ever doing botox and I was so nervous to try it. Dr. Zimmerman and his staff were amazing and made the experience very pleasant and easy. They were so helpful, and answered all my questions. I absolutely love the results and I am very happy. Will be coming back again for sure!!"
5stars review

Review from M.B. | Source: Yelp | Feb 02, 2016


"I’ve been going to LVLL for three months for rejenlight laser treatment to help with rosacea and hyperpigmentation. I’m  half way through treatment and have seen great results! Elizabeth, the esthetician really knows skin and makes sure your getting the appropriate treatment for your needs. I’ve  been getting the laser hair removal as well, and can say it’s the most comfortable laser that has been used on me."
4stars review

Review from M.P. | Source: Yelp | Jul 11, 2012


"Had few treatments with Rick for lazar hair removal and one treatment called  CO2 lazar with Jennifer  and Dr Zimmerman. Jennifer was patient sweet and very proffecional. Highly recommend this clinic"
5stars review

Review from N.D. | Source: Yelp | Mar 15, 2021


"Today was the second time I visited Dr.Zimmerman for Bellafill treatment.Again I left his office incredibly happy and satisfied.He is an expert in his field,and I highly recommend him."
5stars review

Review from O. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"yes to zimmerman - Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xox"
5stars review

Review from O.S. | Source: Yelp | Oct 25, 2018


"Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xoxo"
Patient Storystars review

Review from S. | Source: RealSelf | Jul 01, 2018


"Trying Sculpsure for Belly Fat! - I was very excited to try the Sculpsure procedure to help get rid of stubborn fat. To be honest, I don’t have a whole lot of time to exercise these days, and I’ve put on about twenty unwanted pounds. I was concerned that my BMI would be too high, but somehow I squeaked under and I get to try it out! I will receive two complementary treatments as part of the RealFriends program. I’ve chose..."
5stars review

Review from S.P. | Source: Yelp | Jan 10, 2019


"Dr Zimmerman is very good with injections. He is very good at making a natural and youthful look. I have been coming to him for over 5 years and will continue until he retires. His office puts numbing cream on before and takes pictures. His laser hair removal machine also really works. His staff are very nice and so is he. He also tells the truth about products and does not try to sell you stuff you don't need."
5stars review

Review from T.H. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"My first visit with Dr. Z was about 5 years ago for a fat transfer. Dr. Z and his entire staff are nothing but amazing. They make you feel as if you are the only patient at that time and they have all the time in the world to focus on you!! I have people comment all the time on the work I had done and I never hesitate to tell them who the fabulous Dr. behind it was. Recently I have begun the laser hair removal and am nothing but happy with the results. Rick and Deb are both very professional and I would never go anywhere else."

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.