Schedule A Consultation
Home 5 Reviews 5 5 Star Reviews

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

FILTER BY RANKING

Your Title Goes Here

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY PROCEDURE

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY FACILITY

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

5 Star Reviews

5.0stars review

Review from 1.G. | Source: Google | Mar 24, 2021


"My experience with Aesthetic Revolution has been extremely positive. Words cannot express how talented Dr Zimmerman is and his skill and expertise stands out among the very best. Not only is Dr Zimmerman very gifted with the C02 laser but he has a very caring and genuine demeanor that made me feel incredibly comfortable in his hands. I was also very impressed with his staff. The 2 nurses were so gentle and accommodating as well as Kelani and the front desk staff. I really noticed such a positive vibe that left me feeling very comfortable in Dr. Zimmerman’s environment starting from the consult to the beautiful outcome! I am very fortunate that I did my research and my instincts guided me to consult and most importantly trust Dr. Zimmerman...🤗"
5.0stars review

Review from A.H. | Source: Yelp | Jan 23, 2020


"After many years of suffering from the unsightly results of a "botched" procedure that I had done overseas I was lucky enough to find Dr. Zimmerman. I consulted with many doctors but never felt confident that they could do a successful revision. Dr. Z took the time to educate me and I felt completely comfortable having him do my surgery. My results are amazing! Pricing is reasonable and all of the staff made me feel comfortable and welcome."
5.0stars review

Review from A.H. | Source: Yelp | Jan 23, 2020


"After many years of suffering from the unsightly results of a "botched" procedure that I had done overseas I was lucky enough to find Dr. Zimmerman. I consulted with many doctors but never felt confident that they could do a successful revision. Dr. Z took the time to educate me and I felt completely comfortable having him do my surgery. My results are amazing! Pricing is reasonable and all of the staff made me feel comfortable and welcome."
5.0stars review

Review from A.L. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2020


"Dr. Zimmerman and staff are awesome."
5.0stars review

Review from A.P. | Source: Yelp | Mar 03, 2020


"I absolutely recommend Nurse Monica and Dr. Zimmerman for your aesthetic needs. You will feel at ease explaining your concerns and they will explain your best options. Monica has been my to go to for aesthetics for years and will continue to be for all my aesthetic needs."
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Apr 23, 2011


"Dr Z is great!! - I have been so pleased with my experience with Dr. Z and his entire staff!! Recommend him highly!! Very experienced and skilled doctor and always great service from the staff!"
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Feb 27, 2019


"builder/ real estate - I know Dr Z for 20 and had used his expertise often, he is impeccable in every aspect!"
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Jan 04, 2019


"Master Injector! - I recently had my first visit with Dr. Zimmerman. The office is beautiful! The work that Dr. Zimmerman did is impeccable. I was a bit nervous, but he put me right at ease and the whole treatment was seamless. Thank you for giving me my confidence back, Dr. Z, I am a patient for life!"
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Nov 03, 2012


"It does'nt get any better than this!!! - I went to Dr. Zimmerman after a local Plastic Surgeon made a mess or my entire body. Dr. Z fixed every thing with 2 separate surgeries of lipo and cool laser, everything is so perfect. Dr. Z is now working on my face with Artefill, beautifulresults. His staff is so warm and wonderful. Thank You Dr. Z"
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Sep 12, 2012


"Best lipo Dr. ever - He changed my whole body. I was a whole new person after and i healed great and his staff was the best."
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Sep 17, 2013


"Florist - Outstanding Dr & staff, will never go any place else."
5.0stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Sep 23, 2012


"Love Dr. Z and Staff! - Dr. Z corrected a Permalip implant that a different doctor had done incorrectly. Over a year later, the results are still beautiful and I could not be happier with Dr. Z or his staff. He has a wonderful eye for aesthetic and is honest and professional. His office is beautiful his staff is competent and friendly."
5.0stars review

Review from B.S. | Source: Solutionreach | May 28, 2020


"From the moment I entered the office, I was welcomed and greeted by all who work there. The digital forms helped move things along. The wait was quick and I was seen right away. The knowledgeable medical staff answered all my questions."
5.0stars review

Review from C. | Source: RealSelf | Nov 09, 2018


"Life changing experience. - Where do I start. I am a mother of 1, my son is 12 years old. After all these years of debating with the mirror and fighting the battle of acceptance, I decided to take one of the biggest decisions of my life and change the way I was feeling. Before anything let me clarify I was 210 lbs when I gave birth to my beautiful child, and lost all the weight. It didn’t bother me at the beginning, b..."
5.0stars review

Review from C.B. | Source: Facebook | Mar 04, 2017


"One of the best cosmetic physicians in the business."
5.0stars review

Review from C.B. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2015


"Amazing Doctor and Staff!! Thrilled with the results of my surgery and I was treated so well!! Recommend him highly!! Dr. Zimmerman is the best cosmetic doctor in Las Vegas- I wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust him and his expertise more than any other doctor. He is such a perfectionist and takes his time in appointments. He deserves more than 5 stars! Excellent!"
5.0stars review

Review from C.B. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2011


"Super great doctor!! Very happy with results! LOVE their staff- always get great service! I'd recommend him highly to everyone!"
5.0stars review

Review from C.B. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"10 stars is the only way to describe Dr. Z and staff! Over the years they have changed my life. I can't imagine trusting my face in any other hands. I would also like to add that Dr. Z is a very rare doctor, he actually cares about his patients and listens to you. Hands down the best!"
5.0stars review

Review from C.B. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 26, 2020


"Upon arrival, the staff greets clients, both new and existing with "smiling eyes", and a cheerful, professionalism. The office is immaculately clean, from waiting room, to procedure rooms, to the check out desk. Where again the same wonderful service is cheerfully provided. The standard of medicine in my opinion, is one of the best I have eVeR had the tRuE pleasure of experiencing. I will be back for a follow-up in three weeks. And. . . P.S. I love my results"
5.0stars review

Review from C.C. | Source: Facebook | Oct 20, 2019


"Dr Z is the absolute best! my body never looked so good! Go!!! let him work his magic! you won't regret it!"
5.0stars review

Review from C.F. | Source: Yelp | Oct 05, 2010


"Dr.Zimmerman and his office staff are amazing to work with! Dr.Z is a perfectionist and an artist in his field.  He is willing to take the time to talk to you and answer all of your questions thoroughly.  Visiting his office is always a pleasurable experience and best of all I look great thanks to him!  The office staff is always willing to help you with a big smile on top of it all.  Thank you Dr. Z and staff!!!"
5.0stars review

Review from C.G. | Source: Google | Jun 29, 2020


"The staff are super nice and knowledgeable. No long wait and the office is very clean"
5.0stars review

Review from C.G. | Source: Google | Mar 31, 2021


"The staff are super nice and knowledgeable. No long wait and the office is very clean. They have all of the state of the art equipment not to mention top rated Surgeon Dr.Z... he is Vegas's BEST! Guys I cant say enough about this place, I am so pleased with my results, I look 10 years younger than I am"
5.0stars review

Review from C.G. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 05, 2020


"I know I'm getting the best in service, professionalism, and results when I come to Dr. Zimmerman's!"
5.0stars review

Review from C.H. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"Dr. Zimmerman has worked on my face before, and all I can say is he has magical hands. My congratulations to him on his Silver State award and many more to come."
5.0stars review

Review from C.H. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 16, 2020


"Beautiful new, professionally run office. Comfortably following COVID guidelines."
5.0stars review

Review from C.P. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 05, 2020


"Excellent! Highly professional! Thank you"
5.0stars review

Review from C.S. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2015


"Excellent group of people, very courteous and made me feel comfortable from the first moment I walked in despite my anxiety. Great service, and I would recommend them to anyone!"
5.0stars review

Review from C.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 17, 2020


"Love Monica! She is great."
5.0stars review

Review from C.W. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 22, 2020


"Always very courteous and professional. I am happy with the way we discuss and agree on the way we will move forward with the treatment I am going to have."
5.0stars review

Review from D.C. | Source: Google | Aug 01, 2020


"Dr Z is a perfectionist in everything he does. He is knowledgeable and always has the newest technology. Ive been coming for the last 8 years and will continue to do so! Highly recommended and the staff is great!"
5.0stars review

Review from D.C. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 22, 2020


"Dr Zimmermann is very skilled at what he does"
5.0stars review

Review from D.G. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 09, 2020


"You would never know that I had something removed from my forehead. It looks perfect! I am so greatful for Dr. Z"
5.0stars review

Review from D.H. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2013


"Dr. Z and Marilyn are the best! Their staff is extremely professional. They truly care about their patients. I feel so good, I have had several procedures as well as referred many of my friends. I would give Dr. Zimmerman 10 stars, and his staff as well!"
5.0stars review

Review from D.J. | Source: Yelp | Oct 25, 2018


"Dr Zimmerman is absolutely amazing. I have been going to him for three years now and I couldn’t be happier!! He is the absolute best Dr in Las Vegas NV!!! Highly recommend"
5.0stars review

Review from D.J. | Source: Yelp | Oct 25, 2018


"Dr Zimmerman is absolutely amazing. I have been going to him for three years now and I couldn't be happier!! He is the absolute best Dr in Las Vegas NV!!! Highly recommend"
5.0stars review

Review from D.K. | Source: Solutionreach | May 14, 2020


"Very good visit. Dr. Z is very skilled."
5.0stars review

Review from D.R. | Source: Facebook | Apr 26, 2017


"Dr. Z is the best in town! I highly recommend him!"
5.0stars review

Review from D.V. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"I have had three different procedures done and I recommend him to everyone who is contemplating a youthful and natural look. I put my trust in Dr. Zimmerman and have never been disappointed. His staff is caring and competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5.0stars review

Review from D.V. | Source: Yelp | Mar 25, 2019


"Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patience as an office should :)"
5.0stars review

Review from E. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"Amazing Experience - Dr Z is very professional and will take care of your needs. He is listening what exactly you wanna look like and will tell you what is better treatment for your face/body. His staff is so friendly and knowledgeable as well"
5.0stars review

Review from E.C. | Source: Facebook | Feb 06, 2014


"I was lucky enough to win a 500.00 gift certificate for "Botox". Monday the3rd was my birthday ,so I decided that was the best day to use it. Ist let me tell you the receptionist couldn't have been more wonderful and encouraging, 2nd was my interview with "Marilyn " who was equally sweet and extremely informative and helpful. Then in walked the wizard himself, Terrific personality , but more importantly EXCELLENT WORKethics and TALENT I DID NOT FEEL ONE stick of that needle not one thing . WONDERFUL DOCTOR . Wonderful experience. Elaine Casale"
5.0stars review

Review from H.E. | Source: Yelp | Mar 09, 2019


"very talented Dr! patiently listens to your concerns and goals of how you want to look and helps you make it happen, highly recommend this Dr and his staff -he is the best in las vegas with aesthetics"
5.0stars review

Review from H.P. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 09, 2020


"My husband and I won't trust anyone else with our face! Love the friendliness of the office."
5.0stars review

Review from H.S. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2013


"All the staff was extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Zimmerman took a good portion of time explaining different procedure options to me. I felt informed, comfortable and extremely satisfied with my appointment. I will be booking with this practice in the near future."
5.0stars review

Review from J. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"Emsculpt with Dr Zimmerman - Dr Zimmerman is absolutely amazing. The best dr in Las Vegas Highly recommended. A must try you won’t be disappointed. His staff is absolutely amazing! Love love love him. Most maxing amazing people o awesome plea go see Dr. Zimmerman absolutely amazing people amazing staff absolutely awesome results great pricing"
5.0stars review

Review from J.A. | Source: Google | Aug 29, 2013


"I have nothing but high praise for your staff, they are sweet, caring, and informative. Your office and equipment have always been clean and professionally run. Marilyn really knows how to educate a patient on all new procedures. She really goes into details on what the procedure can, and cannot do for you. Rick has always been so good, knowledgeable, and careful with all the treatment he has done on me. He always makes sure I am comfortable, and answers all my questions. From day one he has always spoke so highly of Dr. Zimmerman, Letting me know that I chose the best! Last but not least, Dr. Zimmerman is not only a top notch Doctor, (I checked his credentials and reviews on the computer before making my choice), but he is so down to earth and caring, he made me fell like family. He is everything I want in a Doctor and more."
5.0stars review

Review from J.A. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2013


"I have nothing but high praise for your staff, they are sweet, caring, and informative. Your office and equipment have always been clean and professionally run. Marilyn really knows how to educate a patient on all new procedures. She really goes into details on what the procedure can, and cannot do for you.Rick has always been so good, knowledgeable, and careful with all the treatment he has done on me. He always makes sure I am comfortable, and answers all my questions. From day one he has always spoke so highly of Dr. Zimmerman, Letting me know that I chose the best! Last but not least, Dr. Zimmerman is not only a top notch Doctor, (I checked his credentials and reviews on the computer before making my choice), but he is so down to earth and caring, he made me fell like family. He is everything I want in a Doctor and more."
5.0stars review

Review from J.D. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2013


"Really love the difference Dr Zimmerman made in my face! He is a true artist in every sense. I can't wait for my next visit!"
5.0stars review

Review from J.H. | Source: Solutionreach | May 25, 2020


"Very professional, great environment, best staff!"
5.0stars review

Review from J.K. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 10, 2020


"I would never go to anyone else but Doctor Rodriguez. He is a brilliant plastic surgeon. I would follow him wherever he practices. I have referred my friends to him and they feel exactly the same way. He is the best!"
5.0stars review

Review from J.L. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2013


"Best doctor in town!! Couldn't be more pleased with my results and the way I was treated by the entire office staff! Very happy with the way that I look, especially with summer right around the corner, and it's all in thanks to Dr. Z and his team! I would tell everyone to go here! Awesome!"
5.0stars review

Review from J.N. | Source: Yelp | May 04, 2017


"Dr Zimmerman is by far above most all cosmetic Doctors here in Las Vegas. He has all the staff and equipment to preform, as well as knowledge. He takes his time with all patience to explain the procedure. He isn't a salesman either. I usually have to ask about the different things he offers. He is fixing work done by a previous procedure and is doing a fantastic job. Highly recommend people due homework on these very complicated body and face alterations. Stop price shopping and go with knowledge and experience. Loved him as a doctor and a human."
5.0stars review

Review from J.N. | Source: Yelp | May 04, 2017


"Dr Zimmerman is by far above most all cosmetic Doctors here in Las Vegas. He has all the staff and equipment to preform, as well as knowledge. He takes his time with all patience to explain the procedure. He isn’t a salesman either. I usually have to ask about the different things he offers. He is fixing work done by a previous procedure and is doing a fantastic job. Highly recommend people due homework on these very complicated body and face alterations. Stop price shopping and go with knowledge and experience. Loved him as a doctor and a human."
5.0stars review

Review from J.S. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"Everything is always perfect! First class all the way!"
5.0stars review

Review from J.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 20, 2020


"Very friendly and very professional"
5.0stars review

Review from J.W. | Source: Google | Apr 02, 2021


"I’ve been self conscious about my nose and side profile since I was a child. By far my biggest insecurity. I went to Dr. Zimmerman for a liquid nose job and everything exceeded my expectations. He and the staff are so very nice and make you feel so comfortable. I cried when I saw my results, because I was so happy! I will continue to go here and could not be happier with my entire experience."
5.0stars review

Review from K.D. | Source: Yelp | Oct 25, 2018


"Enjoyed a hosted night by the staff. Very educational on upcoming premier machines. Will be coming back to indulge in his services"
5.0stars review

Review from K.H. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 17, 2020


"Doctor Z is the best and always give me a realistic opinion"
5.0stars review

Review from L.C. | Source: Facebook | Oct 06, 2017


"Dr Z is the best in town Very caring answers any questions you have... Does not rush you.. He explains every thing .Dr z is very professional.. His work is excellent. I highly recommend him.... I'm with him for life...And the staff are wonderful."
5.0stars review

Review from L.K. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 24, 2020


"Doc Rod and Monica are thee dynamic duo. I've been following them for years. Simply the best anywhere, and that includes better than Beverly Hills."
5.0stars review

Review from L.K. | Source: Yelp | Jun 15, 2020


"I am so upset I didn’t find this office earlier! No matter what you’re looking to get done- from surgery to injections I will always recommend this staff. They are extremely detail oriented, and take extra measures to make sure you’re the most comfortable you can be. Dr. Z is a true artist. My family and friends have followed me here and everyone is just as grateful as I am!"
5.0stars review

Review from L.R. | Source: Google | Feb 13, 2020


"I suffered from pinprick acne scar for a long time that I became so self conscious. But thankfully I had Bellafil injections done under the skillful hands of Dr Zimmerman and the result was amazing! I have never felt this confident in my life and I am just so happy with the result. I highly recommend Dr Zimmerman!"
5.0stars review

Review from L.R. | Source: Yelp | Feb 12, 2020


"I suffered from pinprick acne scar for a long time that I become so self conscious. But thankfully I had Bellafil injections done under the skillful hands of Dr Zimmerman and the result was amazing!  I have never felt this confident in my life and I am just so happy with the result.  Thank you Dr Zimmerman!"
5.0stars review

Review from L.T. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2013


"10 Stars! The staff at Las Vegas Laser & Lipo are so friendly & warm. Every time I visited the office they made me feel like an old friend. Dr Zimmerman is the best, he is truly concerned about your satisfaction and well being. I have so much respect for the Doctor that it boarded on being in love with him!"
5.0stars review

Review from M.C. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"I love Dr. Zimmerman! I have waited to find the right doctor to have anything done to my face and I am so glad I found him and started with him!! He is very accommodating, highly skilled, and knowledgeable, personable and understanding. Most of all, he is excellent at making you look better and better each time you exit his office. I completely trust Dr. Zimmerman to do what's in MY best interest and that is a good feeling."
5.0stars review

Review from M.D. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 09, 2020


"Amazing staff, amazing equipment, wonderful doctor!"
5.0stars review

Review from M.J. | Source: Facebook | Feb 07, 2019


"Very attentive and highly trained staff. They answered my questions and tailored my treatments to align with my goals. When I spoke, they truly listened. When you trust someone with your face, you need to be able to rely on their experience. This is a wonderful practice with providers who truly care about you. 10/10"
5.0stars review

Review from M.K. | Source: Yelp | Dec 19, 2016


"My experience with Las Vegas Laser and Lipo was first class! Dr. Z is very knowledgeable, and I felt more then comfortable in picking him  for my procedure. The staff is wonderful.  Kate and Brennan were the best, and made every experience great. The front desk staff always was warm and welcoming. Procedure went well, and I'm pleased with the results. Definitely would recommend!"
5.0stars review

Review from M.K. | Source: Yelp | Dec 19, 2016


"My experience with Las Vegas Laser and Lipo was first class! Dr. Z is very knowledgeable, and I felt more then comfortable in picking him  for my procedure. The staff is wonderful.  Kate and Brennan were the best, and made every experience great. The front desk staff always was warm and welcoming. Procedure went well, and I’m pleased with the results. Definitely would recommend!"
5.0stars review

Review from M.L. | Source: Google | Mar 17, 2021


"My experience with Aesthetic Revolution has been extremely positive. Words cannot express how talented Dr Zimmerman is and his skill and expertise stands out among the very best. Not only is Dr Zimmerman very gifted with the C02 laser but he has a very caring and genuine demeanor that made me feel incredibly comfortable in his hands. I was also very impressed with his staff. The 2 nurses were so gentle and accommodating as well as Kelani and the front desk staff. I really noticed such a positive vibe that left me feeling very comfortable in Dr. Zimmerman’s environment starting from the consult to the beautiful outcome! I am very fortunate that I did my research and my instincts guided me to consult and most importantly trust Dr. Zimmerman...🤗"
5.0stars review

Review from M.L. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 22, 2020


"It was a great joy to visit Aesthetic Revolution and to see Monica & Dr. Rodriguez working together as a team. I loved the facility, very welcoming. Dr. Rod is the best reconstructive 'beautification' surgeon in USA. He knows what is the best solution to correcting, repairing, enhancing one's appearance."
5.0stars review

Review from M.M. | Source: Facebook | Oct 05, 2018


"I recently had my first visit with Dr. Zimmerman. The office is beautiful! The work that Dr. Zimmerman did is impeccable. I was a bit nervous, but he put me right at ease and the whole treatment was seamless. Thank you for giving me my confidence back, Dr. Z, I am a patient for life!"
5.0stars review

Review from M.M. | Source: Yelp | Oct 12, 2018


"Love Dr. Z. Kind, knowledgeable, and definitely keeps your own aesthetic in mind vs. a one size fits all approach. The clinic is state-of-the-art with equipment and technology that other providers don't have, even in a city like Las Vegas. Highly recommended."
5.0stars review

Review from M.Z. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 20, 2020


"Monica was kind and has a gentle hand. She made me feel comfortable and well cared for. Excellent work too! I look and feel fantastic!"
5.0stars review

Review from N. | Source: RealSelf | Nov 10, 2018


"Ready to see a chizzled jaw line - Went in to get my double chin lipo’d but dr. Z brought up my jowles and or my massetter area as well. So the quote came out to $7500 and he gave me a referral discount. I’m 3 days in from my surgery and there’s no pain mainly discomfort. I went in for my check up today and everything seems to be going well but obviously swollen so I can’t depend on results just yet. The second day was the..."
5.0stars review

Review from N.B. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 10, 2020


"Professional, friendly, efficient, very clean and excellent service. Love everything about Dr. Zimmerman and his staff. Thank you"
5.0stars review

Review from N.D. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 26, 2020


"Monica the nurse that administered my treatment was awesome explaining each step along the way. Dr. Zimmerman came in during treatment to see that things were going along as they should, he suggested some additional steps to Monica. What a nice man."
5.0stars review

Review from N.L. | Source: Facebook | Aug 08, 2019


"Dr. Z has kept me hair free, with vibrant skin and other procedures just between him and i 😜 for over ten years now. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! He’s the only doc i trust with my face!"
5.0stars review

Review from P. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"Me and Dr Z! - Dr Z is the doctor that does the most natural work in town..... I have been going to him and I have always been 109% pleased!!! His office is beautiful and the staff is very welcoming. He puts you at ease and has the newest and latest!!"
5.0stars review

Review from P.A. | Source: Google | Sep 04, 2020


"These guys are always top notch service ,quality of work and Dr Zimmerman is always awesome !"
5.0stars review

Review from P.E. | Source: Facebook | Mar 30, 2017


"Dr. Zimmerman has great skills, wisdom and experience!"
5.0stars review

Review from P.H. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2014


"Five Stars is not enough!! Dr. Z changed my life (and my face). My only regret is that I didn't do this sooner. Great staff. very comfortable."
5.0stars review

Review from P.H. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 24, 2020


"Dr. Rodriguez and staff are the best."
5.0stars review

Review from R. | Source: Healthgrades | Aug 21, 2020


"DR Z and staff are great!Make an appointment, make your life better!"
5.0stars review

Review from R. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"Great Bedside And Staff - Doctor Z is a very approachable doctor. He’s humble and knowledgeable. He never said I needed a service only showed me before and after examples on myself and educated me, allowing me to draw my own conclusions. No pressure and very sophisticated services."
5.0stars review

Review from R.C. | Source: Facebook | Jul 11, 2016


"Dr Z and his staff are awesome! Enjoyed spending time with him. He knows his stuff and makes you feel very important to he and his practice both (as you are:).."
5.0stars review

Review from R.C. | Source: Yelp | Mar 31, 2015


"Dr. Zimmerman and his team are incredible, and caring. I walked away from my experience feeling elated and confident in my natural self. I would highly recommend them for any skin care  and body contouring consultations. The staff is proficient and experienced and it was wonderful to walk away knowing your were in proficient hands."
5.0stars review

Review from R.D. | Source: Yelp | Oct 06, 2010


"Beautiful location...clean office...educated staff...excellent doctor...great pricing ...warm comfortable atmosphere!"
5.0stars review

Review from R.J. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 04, 2020


"The moment I entered the clinic I felt comfortable. My consultation was great. I got all my questions answered. The staff were very respectful and I am willing to let Dr. Z take care of my cosmetic procedures because I trust him. He is very professional and by looking at you, he knows exactly what should be fixed and done to reveal your beauty. Will definietly visit the office soon."
5.0stars review

Review from R.P. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 15, 2020


"Outstanding and knowledgeable staff"
5.0stars review

Review from S.C. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2013


"Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are so amazing. It was a great experience. He is excellent at what he does, and I would refer everyone I know to him. I am grateful to him and his staff for my experience with them. It was much more than I even expected!"
5.0stars review

Review from S.C. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 22, 2020


"Very knowledgeable, pleasant, understanding, very thorough"
5.0stars review

Review from S.G. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 02, 2020


"Staff was great as always and the Dr. Zimmerman is the best you can find anywhere!"
5.0stars review

Review from S.M. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 17, 2020


"SO nice to see Dr. Rod and Monica again! Just reminded me why they were my first choice 11 years ago. New office is sparkling!"
5.0stars review

Review from S.M. | Source: Yelp | Jun 03, 2014


"Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Z removed five skin tags from my face and body. The procedure was quick painless and you can’t even tell I ever had a skin tag now, thank you Dr. Z!"
5.0stars review

Review from S.M. | Source: Yelp | Jun 03, 2014


"Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Z removed five skin tags from my face and body. The procedure was quick painless and you can't even tell I ever had a skin tag now, thank you Dr. Z!"
5.0stars review

Review from S.O. | Source: Google | Jun 29, 2020


"Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are always welcoming and kind! Dr. Zimmerman Is the best at what he does! He has a passion for it like no other and his beautiful work shows it! Dr. Zimmerman will literally pull up a chair and sit with you, while going over your concerns, questions etc. He will educate, explain and go over anything with you, no matter the length of time. He is super attentive and makes you feel important. Never have I felt treated, then rushed out of the room! He is a secret weapon to aging more than gracefully, lol! Thank you Dr. Zimmerman and your ever so kind staff!"
5.0stars review

Review from S.P. | Source: Facebook | Oct 26, 2018


"Great feeling"
5.0stars review

Review from S.S. | Source: Facebook | Nov 15, 2014


"The best doctor and staff You rock !!!!!! Check them out today!"
5.0stars review

Review from S.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 06, 2020


"Thank you so much for your professionalism and thoroughly explaining what you were doing. By far the best injection I've ever had!"
5.0stars review

Review from S.W. | Source: Yelp | Apr 27, 2015


"Dr. Zimmerman and his staff were wonderful to me. He did an excellent job and was very thorough and knowledgeable. The patient coordinator was really great. She took her time explaining the procedure and different options I had at my consultation. She showed me pictures so I could get an idea of how things would turn out. The day of my procedure the ladies and Dr. Zimmerman were so nice and that put me at ease. I was back to work on Monday and I think it was due how great of a job Dr. Z did. I have fabulous results already and am only 2 weeks out!"
5.0stars review

Review from T. | Source: RealSelf | Dec 28, 2018


"Amazing doctor! - Dr.Z is fantastic! I had a neck lipo done and the results are more than I could have ever asked for. He is great at what he does, he listened to my concerns and I would give him a 20 out of 5 if I could!"
5.0stars review

Review from T.B. | Source: Yelp | Jul 09, 2016


"I was very impressed with Dr. Zimmerman and his staff! My injections never bruised and the pain was minimal. Most importantly my face has never looked better! He asked for a picture where I felt my face looked how I would like to have it again and he nailed it! He did not overdue or under-due. Absolutely amazing. After sharing with a few friends about how much I liked his work it turns out I’m not the only one! Will. Be. Back!"
5.0stars review

Review from T.B. | Source: Yelp | Jul 09, 2016


"I was very impressed with Dr. Zimmerman and his staff! My injections never bruised and the pain was minimal. Most importantly my face has never looked better! He asked for a picture where I felt my face looked how I would like to have it again and he nailed it! He did not overdue or under-due. Absolutely amazing. After sharing with a few friends about how much I liked his work it turns out I'm not the only one! Will. Be. Back!"
5.0stars review

Review from T.E. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"Thanks for a great experience!! You did a perfect job."
5.0stars review

Review from T.M. | Source: Facebook | Oct 21, 2018


"Love his work! Best in town!"
5.0stars review

Review from T.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Mar 16, 2020


"The Best Of Las Vegas"
5.0stars review

Review from T.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Oct 01, 2019


"The Best Would highly recommend!"
5.0stars review

Review from T.S. | Source: Solutionreach | Oct 01, 2019


"The Best Would highly recommend!"
5.0stars review

Review from T.S. | Source: Yelp | Jan 05, 2017


"I went in looking like Anthony Davis and came out looking like money. I came here for my unibrow. When I came to check in to my appointment. I was greeted promptly by the receptionist, Kanani. She was very nice and polite. The procedure itself was easy and didn’t take too long. Making another appointment was easy. The staff is trained well and treat their patients with respect."
5.0stars review

Review from T.S. | Source: Yelp | Jan 05, 2017


"I went in looking like Anthony Davis and came out looking like money. I came here for my unibrow. When I came to check in to my appointment. I was greeted promptly by the receptionist, Kanani. She was very nice and polite. The procedure itself was easy and didn't take too long. Making another appointment was easy. The staff is trained well and treat their patients with respect."
5.0stars review

Review from T.V.  | Source: Google | Sep 05, 2019


"Great Doctor and staff! Very nice facility."
5.0stars review

Review from T.V. | Source: Google | Mar 27, 2019


"Great Doctor and staff! Very nice facility."
5.0stars review

Review from T.W. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2013


"I have been coming here for almost 10 years. Dr Zimmerman is the best, and he has the most caring and cool staff. They are all wonderful! They have held me together for many years. They make a fossil look good!"
5.0stars review

Review from V.F. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 08, 2020


"Everyone at this office is so nice, knowledgeable, and friendly. Many precautions were taken due to Covid19 and I felt very safe. Dr Zimmerman is excellent. The more times I go, the better my face looks and I love it!"
5.0stars review

Review from V.S. | Source: Google | Aug 03, 2020


"I’m thankful I found aesthetic revolution ... I have hope and faith that they have all the needs I need to disappear all my flaws✨✨✨ ... Nice place very clean and professional💯💞👌..."
5.0stars review

Review from V.S. | Source: Google | Jul 29, 2020


"I’m thankful I found aesthetic revolution ... I have hope and faith that they have all the needs I need to disappear all my flaws✨✨✨ ... Nice place very clean and professional💯💞👌..."
5.0stars review

Review from Z.H. | Source: Solutionreach | Aug 10, 2020


"I have referred many friends and clients to Dr. Zimmerman over the years. His conservative yet progressive approach to cosmetic procedures provides a level of expertise and knowledge unsurpassed by others in his field. He continues to research and master the latest and greatest, making these options available to those seeking quality at a fair price. His intentions are results oriented and to restore his patients appreciation for their own perfection. Our bodies are like vehicles. We need to take good care and know when to go to the body shop:) Z. Hackett PhD"

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.