Schedule A Consultation
Home 5 Reviews 5 RealSelf Reviews

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

FILTER BY RANKING

Your Title Goes Here

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY PROCEDURE

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY FACILITY

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

RealSelf Reviews

5.0stars review

Review from C. | Source: RealSelf | Nov 09, 2018


"Life changing experience. - Where do I start. I am a mother of 1, my son is 12 years old. After all these years of debating with the mirror and fighting the battle of acceptance, I decided to take one of the biggest decisions of my life and change the way I was feeling. Before anything let me clarify I was 210 lbs when I gave birth to my beautiful child, and lost all the weight. It didn’t bother me at the beginning, b..."
5stars review

Review from D. | Source: RealSelf | Mar 09, 2021


"Dr. Edward Zimmerman. Five Stars. Would Recommend. - The office team at Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas treated me well and I always felt welcomed and important. Initially I spoke with Kanani who took the time to answer my many questions. I appreciated that she always got back to me quickly as I was usually excited and nervous. I would also like to mention and thank Kristi, Angelique, Paula and Angie who were all involved in my care at different times through-out the procedures.I had two treatments a month apart with Radiesse and Versa the first time and Bellafill and Versa the second (time). The results have been life changing. Dr. Zimmerman is a highly skilled injector and really listened to me. As a patient I felt heard and educated about my procedure(s) in terms I could understand. Dr. Z under-promises and overdelivers!I am glad I chose Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas and am pleased with the results. I will be seeing them again!"
5.0stars review

Review from E. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"Amazing Experience - Dr Z is very professional and will take care of your needs. He is listening what exactly you wanna look like and will tell you what is better treatment for your face/body. His staff is so friendly and knowledgeable as well"
5stars review

Review from H.  | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"First Session - Very beautiful office and friendly staff , talented doctor Very good doctor strongly recommend for any procedures. Very knowledgeable and he strives for perfection Staff is very friendly and accommodating"
5stars review

Review from J. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 23, 2018


"Botox and Filler - I am from Los Angeles and as a patient I am extremely well informed on botox and filler. Dr. Z is probably the only doctor I trust in las vegas. He is in a small circle of well respected top doctors in the country. I would strongly recommend him, you won't find better in my opinion."
5.0stars review

Review from J. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"Emsculpt with Dr Zimmerman - Dr Zimmerman is absolutely amazing. The best dr in Las Vegas Highly recommended. A must try you won’t be disappointed. His staff is absolutely amazing! Love love love him. Most maxing amazing people o awesome plea go see Dr. Zimmerman absolutely amazing people amazing staff absolutely awesome results great pricing"
Patient Storystars review

Review from M. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 24, 2018


"The Man to See - Love his work and I reffer him to all my friends and family. Dr. Zimmerman is at the top of his tier. I’ve already had the bbl done at his office and my results were amazing. I’m now going back in to get facial work done and I can’t wait"
5.0stars review

Review from N. | Source: RealSelf | Nov 10, 2018


"Ready to see a chizzled jaw line - Went in to get my double chin lipo’d but dr. Z brought up my jowles and or my massetter area as well. So the quote came out to $7500 and he gave me a referral discount. I’m 3 days in from my surgery and there’s no pain mainly discomfort. I went in for my check up today and everything seems to be going well but obviously swollen so I can’t depend on results just yet. The second day was the..."
5stars review

Review from O. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"yes to zimmerman - Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xox"
5.0stars review

Review from P. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"Me and Dr Z! - Dr Z is the doctor that does the most natural work in town..... I have been going to him and I have always been 109% pleased!!! His office is beautiful and the staff is very welcoming. He puts you at ease and has the newest and latest!!"
5.0stars review

Review from R. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"Great Bedside And Staff - Doctor Z is a very approachable doctor. He’s humble and knowledgeable. He never said I needed a service only showed me before and after examples on myself and educated me, allowing me to draw my own conclusions. No pressure and very sophisticated services."
Patient Storystars review

Review from S. | Source: RealSelf | Jul 01, 2018


"Trying Sculpsure for Belly Fat! - I was very excited to try the Sculpsure procedure to help get rid of stubborn fat. To be honest, I don’t have a whole lot of time to exercise these days, and I’ve put on about twenty unwanted pounds. I was concerned that my BMI would be too high, but somehow I squeaked under and I get to try it out! I will receive two complementary treatments as part of the RealFriends program. I’ve chose..."
5.0stars review

Review from T. | Source: RealSelf | Dec 28, 2018


"Amazing doctor! - Dr.Z is fantastic! I had a neck lipo done and the results are more than I could have ever asked for. He is great at what he does, he listened to my concerns and I would give him a 20 out of 5 if I could!"

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.