Schedule A Consultation
Home 5 Reviews 5 Facebook Reviews

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

FILTER BY RANKING

Your Title Goes Here

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY PROCEDURE

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY FACILITY

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Facebook Reviews

5stars review

Review from B.R. | Source: Facebook | Oct 26, 2018


"I attended Dr. Zimmerman's event today and tried emsculpt and emsella and had great results!"
5.0stars review

Review from C.B. | Source: Facebook | Mar 04, 2017


"One of the best cosmetic physicians in the business."
5.0stars review

Review from C.C. | Source: Facebook | Oct 20, 2019


"Dr Z is the absolute best! my body never looked so good! Go!!! let him work his magic! you won't regret it!"
5.0stars review

Review from D.R. | Source: Facebook | Apr 26, 2017


"Dr. Z is the best in town! I highly recommend him!"
5.0stars review

Review from E.C. | Source: Facebook | Feb 06, 2014


"I was lucky enough to win a 500.00 gift certificate for "Botox". Monday the3rd was my birthday ,so I decided that was the best day to use it. Ist let me tell you the receptionist couldn't have been more wonderful and encouraging, 2nd was my interview with "Marilyn " who was equally sweet and extremely informative and helpful. Then in walked the wizard himself, Terrific personality , but more importantly EXCELLENT WORKethics and TALENT I DID NOT FEEL ONE stick of that needle not one thing . WONDERFUL DOCTOR . Wonderful experience. Elaine Casale"
5.0stars review

Review from L.C. | Source: Facebook | Oct 06, 2017


"Dr Z is the best in town Very caring answers any questions you have... Does not rush you.. He explains every thing .Dr z is very professional.. His work is excellent. I highly recommend him.... I'm with him for life...And the staff are wonderful."
5.0stars review

Review from M.J. | Source: Facebook | Feb 07, 2019


"Very attentive and highly trained staff. They answered my questions and tailored my treatments to align with my goals. When I spoke, they truly listened. When you trust someone with your face, you need to be able to rely on their experience. This is a wonderful practice with providers who truly care about you. 10/10"
5.0stars review

Review from M.M. | Source: Facebook | Oct 05, 2018


"I recently had my first visit with Dr. Zimmerman. The office is beautiful! The work that Dr. Zimmerman did is impeccable. I was a bit nervous, but he put me right at ease and the whole treatment was seamless. Thank you for giving me my confidence back, Dr. Z, I am a patient for life!"
5.0stars review

Review from N.L. | Source: Facebook | Aug 08, 2019


"Dr. Z has kept me hair free, with vibrant skin and other procedures just between him and i 😜 for over ten years now. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! He’s the only doc i trust with my face!"
5.0stars review

Review from P.E. | Source: Facebook | Mar 30, 2017


"Dr. Zimmerman has great skills, wisdom and experience!"
5.0stars review

Review from R.C. | Source: Facebook | Jul 11, 2016


"Dr Z and his staff are awesome! Enjoyed spending time with him. He knows his stuff and makes you feel very important to he and his practice both (as you are:).."
5.0stars review

Review from S.P. | Source: Facebook | Oct 26, 2018


"Great feeling"
5.0stars review

Review from S.S. | Source: Facebook | Nov 15, 2014


"The best doctor and staff You rock !!!!!! Check them out today!"
5.0stars review

Review from T.M. | Source: Facebook | Oct 21, 2018


"Love his work! Best in town!"
5stars review

Review from T.S. | Source: Facebook | Aug 06, 2014


"I am a patient of Doctor Z... I am beyond pleased of what the wonders of his skills have done to transform my body.,, I had Lipo and fat transfer to the butt.. I healed fast and look amazing... Thank you all at the office you are all super bad ass!!"

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.