Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 01, 2020

I have only had the Emsculpt treatment there. I travel out of my way to Aesthetic Revolution because of cost. There are others closer to me, but I have had the best value there. Also, nice staff and clean environment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Z is a wizard with a needle and an expert at placement for fillers. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

The best of the best look after me like family has amazing talent did Botox and fillers going back for more soon all team is amazing and got best interest to make you happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patience as an office should :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2019

Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patients as an office should :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dr Zimmerman is very good with injections. He is very good at making a natural and youthful look. I have been coming to him for over 5 years and will continue until he retires. His office puts numbing cream on before and takes pictures. His laser hair removal machine also really works. His staff are very nice and so is he. He also tells the truth about products and does not try to sell you stuff you don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

yes to zimmerman - Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2018

Botox and Filler - I am from Los Angeles and as a patient I am extremely well informed on botox and filler. Dr. Z is probably the only doctor I trust in las vegas. He is in a small circle of well respected top doctors in the country. I would strongly recommend him, you won't find better in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2018

Skilled physician - I’ve had Dr.Zimmerman inject Botox, fillers and PRP into my face with a wonderful outcome. I’ve also gone to him for Emsella, EmSculpt and Photofractionals. He’s so knowledgeable about all his procedures. I appreciate his explanation and recommendations and will continue to see him for all of my aesthetic services. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2018

Trying Sculpsure for Belly Fat! - I was very excited to try the Sculpsure procedure to help get rid of stubborn fat. To be honest, I don’t have a whole lot of time to exercise these days, and I’ve put on about twenty unwanted pounds. I was concerned that my BMI would be too high, but somehow I squeaked under and I get to try it out! I will receive two complementary treatments as part of the RealFriends program. I’ve chose... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Wowowowow. I have never experienced such great customer care until now. Its my first time every getting laser hair removal and I had tons of questions. Luckily the reception, Kanani, was so helpful. She answered all my questions promptly. She obviously was very knowledgable about the product. As for the procedure, the staff was very nice. Its a clean and sterile facility. I will be returning to this location again soon! Highly recommend this place for their helpful staff and clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Las Vegas Laser and Lipo is Awesome! Wonderful, very clean, nice office for starters, friendly, staff, conveniently located. They do it all: lipo, fillers, botox, anti-aging, stem cell treatments, PRP, Microneedling, facials, peels, natural looking, surgeries,  etc. Check out their website for all they offer! And Dr. Z ...well, he's the man! He is a gentle giant and an absolute master at creating a young, gorgeous look. I live in Orange County and have access to any doctor I want in the aesthetic industry from LA to San Diego, b/c my husband and I are both in the field, but for my injections I really, really love what Dr. Z does. And my hubby doesn't just want anyone injecting my face. Dr. Z is a master at putting things back to where they belong, while keeping the integrity of your own, unique, and special look. When we are in Vegas I always make an appointment to see him. Over the past 3-4 months I have been doing Bella-Fill in my face to restore my natural look, it has made a huge difference in what I like to call "preventative maintenance" in the aging process. I just turned 37, so I am not that old, but I like to take care of myself and of course look younger than I am. Dr. Z has tremendously helped me achieve my natural, youthful look. His bed side manner is very gentle, friendly, kind, encouraging, and knowledgeable. He listened intently to my wants and needs, gave his expert advice and we went with our master plan of what I like to call "restoring my natural,youthful look." My face was never "falling on the ground," but as you age and I exercise daily, you start to loose volume in your face. With his master artistic and trained hands and the amazing collagen boosting filler-Bella Fill, we have started to achieve my youthful look. I  am very, very happy with my results so far and it just gets better and better with time!! He also did my lips the last time I was in (a week ago) and they look amazing!! Natural and perfect, like I haven't aged at all. I am so happy and will be back to see him again and again for many years. After I have my babies (one of these days), he'll probably be doing my lipo, if I need it! He's a master at what he does and a total sweetheart! I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

I just returned from my very 2nd visit with Dr Edward Zimmerman who is as good as it gets, He looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. His touch is unbelievable , and   no matter what he is doing,  You are being told every minute of what the procedure will feel like . He tells you whats in the fillers he is using and why he chose that particular filler for you. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say he is the best at what he does. His staff is also. I truly believe that the doctor would not settle for anyone around him that wasn't the best at what they do. He is also thorough about telling you what to do after the procedures to complete the healing process. I love  him . Again HE is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2016

I saw Dr. Z in Las Vegas and was treated with Bellafill for my facial acne scars. Dr. Z uses a topical numbing cream and ices the area prior to treatment, so that, along the lidocaine in the product, made for a really comfortable and virtually painless experience. I'm now 4 days out from treatment and I can see there is a HUGE difference in my scarring. My skin texture looks softer and more even and the pitted scars are gone. Dr. Z was empathetic and a true expert on scarring and facial fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2016

I saw Dr. Zimmerman in Las Vegas and was treated with Bellafill for my facial acne scars. Dr. Z uses a topical numbing cream and ices the area prior to treatment, so that, along the lidocaine in the product, made for a really comfortable and virtually painless experience. He was empathetic about my scarring and optimistic that Bellafill was the right option. I'm now 4 days out from treatment and I can see there is a HUGE difference in my scarring. My skin texture looks softer and more even and the pitting is gone. I absolutely love my results and would recommend Bellafill to anyone who suffers from acne scarring. Dr. Zimmerman was great. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get treated with Bellafill. He is truly an expert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2016

I've been going to LVLL for three months for rejenlight laser treatment to help with rosacea and hyperpigmentation. I'm  half way through treatment and have seen great results! Elizabeth, the esthetician really knows skin and makes sure your getting the appropriate treatment for your needs. I've  been getting the laser hair removal as well, and can say it's the most comfortable laser that has been used on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2015

I have been to many cosmetic surgeons and medical spas for botox treatments and Dr. Zimmerman is by far the best. He really takes time to place the botox in the proper areas for amazing results. I was offered a free session with a friend's doctor but turned it down because I didn't want to risk it. I don't want any other doctor to touch my face. So glad that I started coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I had done the cool sculpting and had some results. I had also done the Dysport injection on my forehead, and wow, amazing; lasts for 7 months! I love it, thank you Dr. Zimmerman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

My first visit with Dr. Z was about 5 years ago for a fat transfer. Dr. Z and his entire staff are nothing but amazing. They make you feel as if you are the only patient at that time and they have all the time in the world to focus on you!! I have people comment all the time on the work I had done and I never hesitate to tell them who the fabulous Dr. behind it was. Recently I have begun the laser hair removal and am nothing but happy with the results. Rick and Deb are both very professional and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Zimmerman is a perfectionist and artist when it comes to his patience face and body. When it comes to fillers to Botox and Lasers, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2014

I've gone to Dr. Zimmerman for Botox, Artefill, Cool-Sculpt and I have been very happy with the results of every single one of them.  Dr. Z is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and will tell a patient if he feels a certain procedure isn't warranted.  The nurses are very professional but also make you feel at ease and I've never had any issues whatsoever.  I've read some of these negative reviews and when you're dealing with an industry that deals with people who are unhappy about their appearance, there will always be that one customer who will NEVER be happy with their appearance no matter what they do.  I would highly recommend Dr. Z if you are looking to improve your appearance, regardless of age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2014

Amazing! - My husband and I both had the O-Shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. my husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill....kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we are like teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would ever let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 12, 2014

owner of interactions dating service - I was nervous as I had never met Dr Edward Zimmerman before but I was lucky enough to win $500. dollars worth of Botox in a drawing , So there I was in his office. From the courteous staff to the knowledgable interview with Marilyn , And finally to the most wonderful experience with Dr. Zimmerman himself. Not a bruise no pain at all . All in all Wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

I came in to see Dr. Z for facial rejuvenation. He preformed a liquid facelift using Radiesse. The results are amazing! I look years younger an without losing my natural appearance. Thank you Dr. Z for turning back the clock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2012

Best Doctor in Las Vegas Area!! - There are not enough words to express the level of excellence I experienced at this doctor's office. I had a great first consultation with Marilyn at this office and my appointments with Dr. Zimmerman have been better than I could have imagined. The front desk staff is so kind and helpful and I have never had to wait long in the waiting area. I am so glad to finally find a doctor's office that actually keeps track of their appointment times and stays on track! I find Dr. Zimmerman to be very patient, kind and honest. I have now had laser liposuction, botox and juvederm at his office and it has been the best I have experienced (I have been to a lot of different doctors prior!). I am now also getting laser hair removal from this office. Being a minority and having sensitive skin, I trust Dr. Zimmerman's judgement and suggestions on the best lasers to use for my skin to receive the best results for my skin type. (I have often been nervous and scared about scarring or getting discoloration but Dr. Zimmerman has been so patient and informative about my options!) I have been treated so wonderfully by Dr. Zimmerman and his entire staff and would not consider going anywhere but here! They are as good as it gets! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.