Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2019

Dr Z is the absolute best! my body never looked so good! Go!!! let him work his magic! you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr. Z has kept me hair free, with vibrant skin and other procedures just between him and i 😜 for over ten years now. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! He’s the only doc i trust with my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2019

Very attentive and highly trained staff. They answered my questions and tailored my treatments to align with my goals. When I spoke, they truly listened. When you trust someone with your face, you need to be able to rely on their experience. This is a wonderful practice with providers who truly care about you. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

I attended Dr. Zimmerman's event today and tried emsculpt and emsella and had great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

Great feeling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2018

Love his work! Best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2018

I recently had my first visit with Dr. Zimmerman. The office is beautiful! The work that Dr. Zimmerman did is impeccable. I was a bit nervous, but he put me right at ease and the whole treatment was seamless. Thank you for giving me my confidence back, Dr. Z, I am a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr Z is the best in town Very caring answers any questions you have... Does not rush you.. He explains every thing .Dr z is very professional.. His work is excellent. I highly recommend him.... I'm with him for life...And the staff are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Z is the best in town! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Zimmerman has great skills, wisdom and experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

One of the best cosmetic physicians in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr Z and his staff are awesome! Enjoyed spending time with him. He knows his stuff and makes you feel very important to he and his practice both (as you are:).. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2014

The best doctor and staff You rock !!!!!! Check them out today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2014

I am a patient of Doctor Z... I am beyond pleased of what the wonders of his skills have done to transform my body.,, I had Lipo and fat transfer to the butt.. I healed fast and look amazing... Thank you all at the office you are all super bad ass!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2014

I was lucky enough to win a 500.00 gift certificate for "Botox". Monday the3rd was my birthday ,so I decided that was the best day to use it. Ist let me tell you the receptionist couldn't have been more wonderful and encouraging, 2nd was my interview with "Marilyn " who was equally sweet and extremely informative and helpful. Then in walked the wizard himself, Terrific personality , but more importantly EXCELLENT WORKethics and TALENT I DID NOT FEEL ONE stick of that needle not one thing . WONDERFUL DOCTOR . Wonderful experience. Elaine Casale More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.