Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 06, 2020

Thank you so much for your professionalism and thoroughly explaining what you were doing. By far the best injection I've ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 05, 2020

I know I'm getting the best in service, professionalism, and results when I come to Dr. Zimmerman's! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 04, 2020

The moment I entered the clinic I felt comfortable. My consultation was great. I got all my questions answered. The staff were very respectful and I am willing to let Dr. Z take care of my cosmetic procedures because I trust him. He is very professional and by looking at you, he knows exactly what should be fixed and done to reveal your beauty. Will definietly visit the office soon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 28, 2020

From the moment I entered the office, I was welcomed and greeted by all who work there. The digital forms helped move things along. The wait was quick and I was seen right away. The knowledgeable medical staff answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 25, 2020

Very professional, great environment, best staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 14, 2020

Very good visit. Dr. Z is very skilled. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Z is a wizard with a needle and an expert at placement for fillers. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 08, 2020

Dr. Z is very knowledgeable and gave me all the options to address my concerns in regard to my hair loss without trying to push any one option. Although nervous about going in dyring Covid-19 for PRP, I felt very safe at the appointment and again experienced professional service in addition to feeling safe due to the extra precautions they are taking since their re-opening. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 20, 2020

Monica was kind and has a gentle hand. She made me feel comfortable and well cared for. Excellent work too! I look and feel fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 17, 2020

Love Monica! She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 16, 2020

The Best Of Las Vegas More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 09, 2020

My husband and I won't trust anyone else with our face! Love the friendliness of the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 09, 2020

You would never know that I had something removed from my forehead. It looks perfect! I am so greatful for Dr. Z More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 09, 2020

Amazing staff, amazing equipment, wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 01, 2019

The Best Would highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 01, 2019

The Best Would highly recommend! More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 01, 2020

I have only had the Emsculpt treatment there. I travel out of my way to Aesthetic Revolution because of cost. There are others closer to me, but I have had the best value there. Also, nice staff and clean environment. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 20, 2020

The staff is very professional and takes the necessary time to listen to the concern and then match it to the best solution to meet your specific needs and desire. The tech/nurse even changed a treatment plan mid-stream to offer a more suitable method to get the results I wanted. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.