Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 26, 2020

Monica the nurse that administered my treatment was awesome explaining each step along the way. Dr. Zimmerman came in during treatment to see that things were going along as they should, he suggested some additional steps to Monica. What a nice man. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 26, 2020

Upon arrival, the staff greets clients, both new and existing with "smiling eyes", and a cheerful, professionalism. The office is immaculately clean, from waiting room, to procedure rooms, to the check out desk. Where again the same wonderful service is cheerfully provided. The standard of medicine in my opinion, is one of the best I have eVeR had the tRuE pleasure of experiencing. I will be back for a follow-up in three weeks. And. . . P.S. I love my results More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 17, 2020

SO nice to see Dr. Rod and Monica again! Just reminded me why they were my first choice 11 years ago. New office is sparkling! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 17, 2020

Doctor Z is the best and always give me a realistic opinion More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 15, 2020

Outstanding and knowledgeable staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 10, 2020

I would never go to anyone else but Doctor Rodriguez. He is a brilliant plastic surgeon. I would follow him wherever he practices. I have referred my friends to him and they feel exactly the same way. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 10, 2020

I have referred many friends and clients to Dr. Zimmerman over the years. His conservative yet progressive approach to cosmetic procedures provides a level of expertise and knowledge unsurpassed by others in his field. He continues to research and master the latest and greatest, making these options available to those seeking quality at a fair price. His intentions are results oriented and to restore his patients appreciation for their own perfection. Our bodies are like vehicles. We need to take good care and know when to go to the body shop:) Z. Hackett PhD More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 05, 2020

Excellent! Highly professional! Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 24, 2020

Doc Rod and Monica are thee dynamic duo. I've been following them for years. Simply the best anywhere, and that includes better than Beverly Hills. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 22, 2020

Very knowledgeable, pleasant, understanding, very thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 20, 2020

Very friendly and very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 16, 2020

Beautiful new, professionally run office. Comfortably following COVID guidelines. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 10, 2020

Professional, friendly, efficient, very clean and excellent service. Love everything about Dr. Zimmerman and his staff. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 02, 2020

Staff was great as always and the Dr. Zimmerman is the best you can find anywhere! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 02, 2020

Kristi is amazing and my tattoo removal is going so well. She numbs me so efficiently I donít even feel any pain. The tattoo is fading very quickly and it looks great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Rodriguez and staff are the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 22, 2020

Always very courteous and professional. I am happy with the way we discuss and agree on the way we will move forward with the treatment I am going to have. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 22, 2020

Dr Zimmermann is very skilled at what he does More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 22, 2020

It was a great joy to visit Aesthetic Revolution and to see Monica & Dr. Rodriguez working together as a team. I loved the facility, very welcoming. Dr. Rod is the best reconstructive 'beautification' surgeon in USA. He knows what is the best solution to correcting, repairing, enhancing one's appearance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 08, 2020

Everyone at this office is so nice, knowledgeable, and friendly. Many precautions were taken due to Covid19 and I felt very safe. Dr Zimmerman is excellent. The more times I go, the better my face looks and I love it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 06, 2020

Thank you so much for your professionalism and thoroughly explaining what you were doing. By far the best injection I've ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 05, 2020

I know I'm getting the best in service, professionalism, and results when I come to Dr. Zimmerman's! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 04, 2020

The moment I entered the clinic I felt comfortable. My consultation was great. I got all my questions answered. The staff were very respectful and I am willing to let Dr. Z take care of my cosmetic procedures because I trust him. He is very professional and by looking at you, he knows exactly what should be fixed and done to reveal your beauty. Will definietly visit the office soon. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 01, 2020

I have only had the Emsculpt treatment there. I travel out of my way to Aesthetic Revolution because of cost. There are others closer to me, but I have had the best value there. Also, nice staff and clean environment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 28, 2020

From the moment I entered the office, I was welcomed and greeted by all who work there. The digital forms helped move things along. The wait was quick and I was seen right away. The knowledgeable medical staff answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 25, 2020

Very professional, great environment, best staff! More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 20, 2020

The staff is very professional and takes the necessary time to listen to the concern and then match it to the best solution to meet your specific needs and desire. The tech/nurse even changed a treatment plan mid-stream to offer a more suitable method to get the results I wanted. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 14, 2020

Very good visit. Dr. Z is very skilled. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Z is a wizard with a needle and an expert at placement for fillers. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 08, 2020

Dr. Z is very knowledgeable and gave me all the options to address my concerns in regard to my hair loss without trying to push any one option. Although nervous about going in dyring Covid-19 for PRP, I felt very safe at the appointment and again experienced professional service in addition to feeling safe due to the extra precautions they are taking since their re-opening. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 20, 2020

Monica was kind and has a gentle hand. She made me feel comfortable and well cared for. Excellent work too! I look and feel fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 17, 2020

Love Monica! She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 16, 2020

The Best Of Las Vegas More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 15, 2020

Would consider for future More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 09, 2020

My husband and I won't trust anyone else with our face! Love the friendliness of the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 09, 2020

You would never know that I had something removed from my forehead. It looks perfect! I am so greatful for Dr. Z More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 09, 2020

Amazing staff, amazing equipment, wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 01, 2019

The Best Would highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 01, 2019

The Best Would highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.