Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

I Loved my experience with Dr. Zimmerman. Awesome Doctor and Nurses. I Loved Monica and Dr Zimmerman!! Good results from laser treatment I had done on a Veinous Lake removal. I Love You All and will return for more work on bettering my looks.Stay Safe and Stay Strong!! ***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Loved the staff...great family there. Thank you Dr. Lee for a great consultation with all honesty and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I’ve been self conscious about my nose and side profile since I was a child. By far my biggest insecurity. I went to Dr. Zimmerman for a liquid nose job and everything exceeded my expectations. He and the staff are so very nice and make you feel so comfortable. I cried when I saw my results, because I was so happy! I will continue to go here and could not be happier with my entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

The staff are super nice and knowledgeable. No long wait and the office is very clean. They have all of the state of the art equipment not to mention top rated Surgeon Dr.Z... he is Vegas's BEST! Guys I cant say enough about this place, I am so pleased with my results, I look 10 years younger than I am More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

My experience with Aesthetic Revolution has been extremely positive. Words cannot express how talented Dr Zimmerman is and his skill and expertise stands out among the very best. Not only is Dr Zimmerman very gifted with the C02 laser but he has a very caring and genuine demeanor that made me feel incredibly comfortable in his hands. I was also very impressed with his staff. The 2 nurses were so gentle and accommodating as well as Kelani and the front desk staff. I really noticed such a positive vibe that left me feeling very comfortable in Dr. Zimmerman’s environment starting from the consult to the beautiful outcome! I am very fortunate that I did my research and my instincts guided me to consult and most importantly trust Dr. Zimmerman...🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

My experience with Aesthetic Revolution has been extremely positive. Words cannot express how talented Dr Zimmerman is and his skill and expertise stands out among the very best. Not only is Dr Zimmerman very gifted with the C02 laser but he has a very caring and genuine demeanor that made me feel incredibly comfortable in his hands. I was also very impressed with his staff. The 2 nurses were so gentle and accommodating as well as Kelani and the front desk staff. I really noticed such a positive vibe that left me feeling very comfortable in Dr. Zimmerman’s environment starting from the consult to the beautiful outcome! I am very fortunate that I did my research and my instincts guided me to consult and most importantly trust Dr. Zimmerman...🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

These guys are always top notch service ,quality of work and Dr Zimmerman is always awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I’m thankful I found aesthetic revolution ... I have hope and faith that they have all the needs I need to disappear all my flaws✨✨✨ ... Nice place very clean and professional💯💞👌... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Dr Z is a perfectionist in everything he does. He is knowledgeable and always has the newest technology. Ive been coming for the last 8 years and will continue to do so! Highly recommended and the staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I’m thankful I found aesthetic revolution ... I have hope and faith that they have all the needs I need to disappear all my flaws✨✨✨ ... Nice place very clean and professional💯💞👌... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

The staff are super nice and knowledgeable. No long wait and the office is very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are always welcoming and kind! Dr. Zimmerman Is the best at what he does! He has a passion for it like no other and his beautiful work shows it! Dr. Zimmerman will literally pull up a chair and sit with you, while going over your concerns, questions etc. He will educate, explain and go over anything with you, no matter the length of time. He is super attentive and makes you feel important. Never have I felt treated, then rushed out of the room! He is a secret weapon to aging more than gracefully, lol! Thank you Dr. Zimmerman and your ever so kind staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr Z and his staff are warm and welcoming. It’s always a pleasure to see Kanani’s smiling face when you walk in, and Kristi who has been doing my laser hair removal is positively wonderful. Comparative to other places where I have had the same treatment, the device they use is comparatively painless, much faster, and seemingly more efficient at hair removal as well. I would (and have) highly recommended this office to friends and family alike! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr. Zimmerman and staff are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I suffered from pinprick acne scar for a long time that I became so self conscious. But thankfully I had Bellafil injections done under the skillful hands of Dr Zimmerman and the result was amazing! I have never felt this confident in my life and I am just so happy with the result. I highly recommend Dr Zimmerman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

The best of the best look after me like family has amazing talent did Botox and fillers going back for more soon all team is amazing and got best interest to make you happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Great Doctor and staff! Very nice facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Great Doctor and staff! Very nice facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2016

Dr. Zimmerman is the upmost skilled, educated, professional, innovative pladtice surgeon. His craftsmanship and experience is undeniable! I had liposuction and skin tightening to my upper arms and axillary in october and everyday my result blow me away! I have always been insecure about the way my arms look since i was a teen. After 3 years of research, 3 kids and consultations from other hopeful surgeons, non of them came close to Zimmermans expertise and experience! He gave me an upper body ive only dreamt of! My results blow me away everyday and it just keeps getting better! My arms look toned and slim because he is the best. He was absolutely dedicated to my procedure pre and post op and made sure i was taken care of. His staff is the most caring , professional and positive office staff ever! Some of the girls also shared their experience and results of his work. Consistant, honest, skilled and just the best all around! I have no lumps or bumps and my scars are pretty much non existant and well hidden! This is the guy if you are looking for lipo or skin tightening! If you dont consult with him first i doubt you will find yourself as happy as i am with my result at the end of your journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2015

Excellent group of people, very courteous and made me feel comfortable from the first moment I walked in despite my anxiety. Great service, and I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2015

Amazing Doctor and Staff!! Thrilled with the results of my surgery and I was treated so well!! Recommend him highly!! Dr. Zimmerman is the best cosmetic doctor in Las Vegas- I wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust him and his expertise more than any other doctor. He is such a perfectionist and takes his time in appointments. He deserves more than 5 stars! Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2015

My husband and I both had the O-shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. My husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill...kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband's penis is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we have been having sex like two teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would never let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

My first visit with Dr. Z was about 5 years ago for a fat transfer. Dr. Z and his entire staff are nothing but amazing. They make you feel as if you are the only patient at that time and they have all the time in the world to focus on you!! I have people comment all the time on the work I had done and I never hesitate to tell them who the fabulous Dr. behind it was. Recently I have begun the laser hair removal and am nothing but happy with the results. Rick and Deb are both very professional and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Zimmerman is a perfectionist and artist when it comes to his patience face and body. When it comes to fillers to Botox and Lasers, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Thanks for a great experience!! You did a perfect job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Everything is always perfect! First class all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I love Dr. Zimmerman! I have waited to find the right doctor to have anything done to my face and I am so glad I found him and started with him!! He is very accommodating, highly skilled, and knowledgeable, personable and understanding. Most of all, he is excellent at making you look better and better each time you exit his office. I completely trust Dr. Zimmerman to do what's in MY best interest and that is a good feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

10 stars is the only way to describe Dr. Z and staff! Over the years they have changed my life. I can't imagine trusting my face in any other hands. I would also like to add that Dr. Z is a very rare doctor, he actually cares about his patients and listens to you. Hands down the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I had done the cool sculpting and had some results. I had also done the Dysport injection on my forehead, and wow, amazing; lasts for 7 months! I love it, thank you Dr. Zimmerman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman has worked on my face before, and all I can say is he has magical hands. My congratulations to him on his Silver State award and many more to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I have had three different procedures done and I recommend him to everyone who is contemplating a youthful and natural look. I put my trust in Dr. Zimmerman and have never been disappointed. His staff is caring and competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2014

Five Stars is not enough!! Dr. Z changed my life (and my face). My only regret is that I didn't do this sooner. Great staff. very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2014

I love Dr. Z. He is an amazing doctor with an artistic flair, which I think is a must for his line of work. I saw a huge difference in my face with the Artefill. But the most important thing is that he really cares about his patients. Kudos Dr. Z and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

All the staff was extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Zimmerman took a good portion of time explaining different procedure options to me. I felt informed, comfortable and extremely satisfied with my appointment. I will be booking with this practice in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

I have nothing but high praise for your staff, they are sweet, caring, and informative. Your office and equipment have always been clean and professionally run. Marilyn really knows how to educate a patient on all new procedures. She really goes into details on what the procedure can, and cannot do for you.Rick has always been so good, knowledgeable, and careful with all the treatment he has done on me. He always makes sure I am comfortable, and answers all my questions. From day one he has always spoke so highly of Dr. Zimmerman, Letting me know that I chose the best! Last but not least, Dr. Zimmerman is not only a top notch Doctor, (I checked his credentials and reviews on the computer before making my choice), but he is so down to earth and caring, he made me fell like family. He is everything I want in a Doctor and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

I came in to see Dr. Z for facial rejuvenation. He preformed a liquid facelift using Radiesse. The results are amazing! I look years younger an without losing my natural appearance. Thank you Dr. Z for turning back the clock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are so amazing. It was a great experience. He is excellent at what he does, and I would refer everyone I know to him. I am grateful to him and his staff for my experience with them. It was much more than I even expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

Dr. Z and Marilyn are the best! Their staff is extremely professional. They truly care about their patients. I feel so good, I have had several procedures as well as referred many of my friends. I would give Dr. Zimmerman 10 stars, and his staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2013

I have nothing but high praise for your staff, they are sweet, caring, and informative. Your office and equipment have always been clean and professionally run. Marilyn really knows how to educate a patient on all new procedures. She really goes into details on what the procedure can, and cannot do for you. Rick has always been so good, knowledgeable, and careful with all the treatment he has done on me. He always makes sure I am comfortable, and answers all my questions. From day one he has always spoke so highly of Dr. Zimmerman, Letting me know that I chose the best! Last but not least, Dr. Zimmerman is not only a top notch Doctor, (I checked his credentials and reviews on the computer before making my choice), but he is so down to earth and caring, he made me fell like family. He is everything I want in a Doctor and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2013

Really love the difference Dr Zimmerman made in my face! He is a true artist in every sense. I can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2013

10 Stars! The staff at Las Vegas Laser & Lipo are so friendly & warm. Every time I visited the office they made me feel like an old friend. Dr Zimmerman is the best, he is truly concerned about your satisfaction and well being. I have so much respect for the Doctor that it boarded on being in love with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2013

I have been coming here for almost 10 years. Dr Zimmerman is the best, and he has the most caring and cool staff. They are all wonderful! They have held me together for many years. They make a fossil look good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2013

My first time ever doing botox and I was so nervous to try it. Dr. Zimmerman and his staff were amazing and made the experience very pleasant and easy. They were so helpful, and answered all my questions. I absolutely love the results and I am very happy. Will be coming back again for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2013

Best doctor in town!! Couldn't be more pleased with my results and the way I was treated by the entire office staff! Very happy with the way that I look, especially with summer right around the corner, and it's all in thanks to Dr. Z and his team! I would tell everyone to go here! Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2013

Labiaplasty, I wish I would have done this years ago! Dr. Z did an amazing job. The office staff is wonderful and I never once felt embarrassed. Recovery was really pretty easy. I am so glad I chose Dr. Z for this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2011

Super great doctor!! Very happy with results! LOVE their staff- always get great service! I'd recommend him highly to everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.