Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter71 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2019

I have gone here several times in the past month due to a Nevus on my face, as a young person it bothers me and effects my self confidence. Dr Zimmerman was able to laser it off, suggest IPL to help the collagen come through and really increase my self confidence overall. I love that every time I have a procedure or am looked at he turns it into an educational moment not only for his staff but me as well. I look forward to going through any cosmetic need through him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Great Doctor and staff! Very nice facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patience as an office should :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2019

Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patients as an office should :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2019

very talented Dr! patiently listens to your concerns and goals of how you want to look and helps you make it happen, highly recommend this Dr and his staff -he is the best in las vegas with aesthetics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2019

builder/ real estate - I know Dr Z for 20 and had used his expertise often, he is impeccable in every aspect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2019

I have used Dr Zimmermans services a few times as I'm still new with treating myself to treatments. I love the staff here and they do not treat you like a number. The Dr is the sweetest and down to earth man ever!  I have to rave about getting my lips done for the first time ever. Irene the injector knew exactly what I wanted with a natural look. She explained all the healing process and made it a point to say expect alot of swelling. I woke up the next morning with very slight swelling and then I had a small bruise in one area that was it.  I love my natural plump lips. Ladies be careful what you ask for because everyone is starting to look the same and at this office, they do not up sell or look crazy with over filled faces. This was the best experience! No real swelling and a slight bruise! Versa is a great filler. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dr Zimmerman is very good with injections. He is very good at making a natural and youthful look. I have been coming to him for over 5 years and will continue until he retires. His office puts numbing cream on before and takes pictures. His laser hair removal machine also really works. His staff are very nice and so is he. He also tells the truth about products and does not try to sell you stuff you don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2019

Master Injector! - I recently had my first visit with Dr. Zimmerman. The office is beautiful! The work that Dr. Zimmerman did is impeccable. I was a bit nervous, but he put me right at ease and the whole treatment was seamless. Thank you for giving me my confidence back, Dr. Z, I am a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2018

Amazing doctor! - Dr.Z is fantastic! I had a neck lipo done and the results are more than I could have ever asked for. He is great at what he does, he listened to my concerns and I would give him a 20 out of 5 if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2018

Ready to see a chizzled jaw line - Went in to get my double chin lipo’d but dr. Z brought up my jowles and or my massetter area as well. So the quote came out to $7500 and he gave me a referral discount. I’m 3 days in from my surgery and there’s no pain mainly discomfort. I went in for my check up today and everything seems to be going well but obviously swollen so I can’t depend on results just yet. The second day was the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2018

Life changing experience. - Where do I start. I am a mother of 1, my son is 12 years old. After all these years of debating with the mirror and fighting the battle of acceptance, I decided to take one of the biggest decisions of my life and change the way I was feeling. Before anything let me clarify I was 210 lbs when I gave birth to my beautiful child, and lost all the weight. It didn’t bother me at the beginning, b... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

First Session - Very beautiful office and friendly staff , talented doctor Very good doctor strongly recommend for any procedures. Very knowledgeable and he strives for perfection Staff is very friendly and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Great Bedside And Staff - Doctor Z is a very approachable doctor. He’s humble and knowledgeable. He never said I needed a service only showed me before and after examples on myself and educated me, allowing me to draw my own conclusions. No pressure and very sophisticated services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Amazing Experience - Dr Z is very professional and will take care of your needs. He is listening what exactly you wanna look like and will tell you what is better treatment for your face/body. His staff is so friendly and knowledgeable as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

yes to zimmerman - Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Me and Dr Z! - Dr Z is the doctor that does the most natural work in town..... I have been going to him and I have always been 109% pleased!!! His office is beautiful and the staff is very welcoming. He puts you at ease and has the newest and latest!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Emsculpt with Dr Zimmerman - Dr Zimmerman is absolutely amazing. The best dr in Las Vegas Highly recommended. A must try you won’t be disappointed. His staff is absolutely amazing! Love love love him. Most maxing amazing people o awesome plea go see Dr. Zimmerman absolutely amazing people amazing staff absolutely awesome results great pricing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr Zimmerman is absolutely amazing. I have been going to him for three years now and I couldn't be happier!! He is the absolute best Dr in Las Vegas NV!!! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Enjoyed a hosted night by the staff. Very educational on upcoming premier machines. Will be coming back to indulge in his services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2018

Botox and Filler - I am from Los Angeles and as a patient I am extremely well informed on botox and filler. Dr. Z is probably the only doctor I trust in las vegas. He is in a small circle of well respected top doctors in the country. I would strongly recommend him, you won't find better in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2018

Dr Z is so amazing. I had the deep facial skin resurfacing done a few months ago and I am loving my results. Dr. Z is very professional and exhibits great customer service. I would recommend his services to everyone and hope to return to his location very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

Love Dr. Z. Kind, knowledgeable, and definitely keeps your own aesthetic in mind vs. a one size fits all approach. The clinic is state-of-the-art with equipment and technology that other providers don't have, even in a city like Las Vegas. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2018

Skilled physician - I’ve had Dr.Zimmerman inject Botox, fillers and PRP into my face with a wonderful outcome. I’ve also gone to him for Emsella, EmSculpt and Photofractionals. He’s so knowledgeable about all his procedures. I appreciate his explanation and recommendations and will continue to see him for all of my aesthetic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2017

Dr Zimmerman is by far above most all cosmetic Doctors here in Las Vegas. He has all the staff and equipment to preform, as well as knowledge. He takes his time with all patience to explain the procedure. He isn't a salesman either. I usually have to ask about the different things he offers. He is fixing work done by a previous procedure and is doing a fantastic job. Highly recommend people due homework on these very complicated body and face alterations. Stop price shopping and go with knowledge and experience. Loved him as a doctor and a human. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Wowowowow. I have never experienced such great customer care until now. Its my first time every getting laser hair removal and I had tons of questions. Luckily the reception, Kanani, was so helpful. She answered all my questions promptly. She obviously was very knowledgable about the product. As for the procedure, the staff was very nice. Its a clean and sterile facility. I will be returning to this location again soon! Highly recommend this place for their helpful staff and clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

I went in looking like Anthony Davis and came out looking like money. I came here for my unibrow. When I came to check in to my appointment. I was greeted promptly by the receptionist, Kanani. She was very nice and polite. The procedure itself was easy and didn't take too long. Making another appointment was easy. The staff is trained well and treat their patients with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2016

My experience with Las Vegas Laser and Lipo was first class! Dr. Z is very knowledgeable, and I felt more then comfortable in picking him  for my procedure. The staff is wonderful.  Kate and Brennan were the best, and made every experience great. The front desk staff always was warm and welcoming. Procedure went well, and I'm pleased with the results. Definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Zimmerman and his staff! My injections never bruised and the pain was minimal. Most importantly my face has never looked better! He asked for a picture where I felt my face looked how I would like to have it again and he nailed it! He did not overdue or under-due. Absolutely amazing. After sharing with a few friends about how much I liked his work it turns out I'm not the only one! Will. Be. Back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Las Vegas Laser and Lipo is Awesome! Wonderful, very clean, nice office for starters, friendly, staff, conveniently located. They do it all: lipo, fillers, botox, anti-aging, stem cell treatments, PRP, Microneedling, facials, peels, natural looking, surgeries,  etc. Check out their website for all they offer! And Dr. Z ...well, he's the man! He is a gentle giant and an absolute master at creating a young, gorgeous look. I live in Orange County and have access to any doctor I want in the aesthetic industry from LA to San Diego, b/c my husband and I are both in the field, but for my injections I really, really love what Dr. Z does. And my hubby doesn't just want anyone injecting my face. Dr. Z is a master at putting things back to where they belong, while keeping the integrity of your own, unique, and special look. When we are in Vegas I always make an appointment to see him. Over the past 3-4 months I have been doing Bella-Fill in my face to restore my natural look, it has made a huge difference in what I like to call "preventative maintenance" in the aging process. I just turned 37, so I am not that old, but I like to take care of myself and of course look younger than I am. Dr. Z has tremendously helped me achieve my natural, youthful look. His bed side manner is very gentle, friendly, kind, encouraging, and knowledgeable. He listened intently to my wants and needs, gave his expert advice and we went with our master plan of what I like to call "restoring my natural,youthful look." My face was never "falling on the ground," but as you age and I exercise daily, you start to loose volume in your face. With his master artistic and trained hands and the amazing collagen boosting filler-Bella Fill, we have started to achieve my youthful look. I  am very, very happy with my results so far and it just gets better and better with time!! He also did my lips the last time I was in (a week ago) and they look amazing!! Natural and perfect, like I haven't aged at all. I am so happy and will be back to see him again and again for many years. After I have my babies (one of these days), he'll probably be doing my lipo, if I need it! He's a master at what he does and a total sweetheart! I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

I just returned from my very 2nd visit with Dr Edward Zimmerman who is as good as it gets, He looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. His touch is unbelievable , and   no matter what he is doing,  You are being told every minute of what the procedure will feel like . He tells you whats in the fillers he is using and why he chose that particular filler for you. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say he is the best at what he does. His staff is also. I truly believe that the doctor would not settle for anyone around him that wasn't the best at what they do. He is also thorough about telling you what to do after the procedures to complete the healing process. I love  him . Again HE is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2016

I saw Dr. Z in Las Vegas and was treated with Bellafill for my facial acne scars. Dr. Z uses a topical numbing cream and ices the area prior to treatment, so that, along the lidocaine in the product, made for a really comfortable and virtually painless experience. I'm now 4 days out from treatment and I can see there is a HUGE difference in my scarring. My skin texture looks softer and more even and the pitted scars are gone. Dr. Z was empathetic and a true expert on scarring and facial fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2016

I've been going to LVLL for three months for rejenlight laser treatment to help with rosacea and hyperpigmentation. I'm  half way through treatment and have seen great results! Elizabeth, the esthetician really knows skin and makes sure your getting the appropriate treatment for your needs. I've  been getting the laser hair removal as well, and can say it's the most comfortable laser that has been used on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2015

I have been to many cosmetic surgeons and medical spas for botox treatments and Dr. Zimmerman is by far the best. He really takes time to place the botox in the proper areas for amazing results. I was offered a free session with a friend's doctor but turned it down because I didn't want to risk it. I don't want any other doctor to touch my face. So glad that I started coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2015

Excellent group of people, very courteous and made me feel comfortable from the first moment I walked in despite my anxiety. Great service, and I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff were wonderful to me. He did an excellent job and was very thorough and knowledgeable. The patient coordinator was really great. She took her time explaining the procedure and different options I had at my consultation. She showed me pictures so I could get an idea of how things would turn out. The day of my procedure the ladies and Dr. Zimmerman were so nice and that put me at ease. I was back to work on Monday and I think it was due how great of a job Dr. Z did. I have fabulous results already and am only 2 weeks out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2015

Dr. Zimmerman and his team are incredible, and caring. I walked away from my experience feeling elated and confident in my natural self. I would highly recommend them for any skin care  and body contouring consultations. The staff is proficient and experienced and it was wonderful to walk away knowing your were in proficient hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman has worked on my face before, and all I can say is he has magical hands. My congratulations to him on his Silver State award and many more to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I have had three different procedures done and I recommend him to everyone who is contemplating a youthful and natural look. I put my trust in Dr. Zimmerman and have never been disappointed. His staff is caring and competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

My first visit with Dr. Z was about 5 years ago for a fat transfer. Dr. Z and his entire staff are nothing but amazing. They make you feel as if you are the only patient at that time and they have all the time in the world to focus on you!! I have people comment all the time on the work I had done and I never hesitate to tell them who the fabulous Dr. behind it was. Recently I have begun the laser hair removal and am nothing but happy with the results. Rick and Deb are both very professional and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Zimmerman is a perfectionist and artist when it comes to his patience face and body. When it comes to fillers to Botox and Lasers, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Thanks for a great experience!! You did a perfect job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Everything is always perfect! First class all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I love Dr. Zimmerman! I have waited to find the right doctor to have anything done to my face and I am so glad I found him and started with him!! He is very accommodating, highly skilled, and knowledgeable, personable and understanding. Most of all, he is excellent at making you look better and better each time you exit his office. I completely trust Dr. Zimmerman to do what's in MY best interest and that is a good feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

10 stars is the only way to describe Dr. Z and staff! Over the years they have changed my life. I can't imagine trusting my face in any other hands. I would also like to add that Dr. Z is a very rare doctor, he actually cares about his patients and listens to you. Hands down the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I had done the cool sculpting and had some results. I had also done the Dysport injection on my forehead, and wow, amazing; lasts for 7 months! I love it, thank you Dr. Zimmerman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2014

I've gone to Dr. Zimmerman for Botox, Artefill, Cool-Sculpt and I have been very happy with the results of every single one of them.  Dr. Z is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and will tell a patient if he feels a certain procedure isn't warranted.  The nurses are very professional but also make you feel at ease and I've never had any issues whatsoever.  I've read some of these negative reviews and when you're dealing with an industry that deals with people who are unhappy about their appearance, there will always be that one customer who will NEVER be happy with their appearance no matter what they do.  I would highly recommend Dr. Z if you are looking to improve your appearance, regardless of age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2014

Amazing! - My husband and I both had the O-Shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. my husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill....kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we are like teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would ever let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Z removed five skin tags from my face and body. The procedure was quick painless and you can't even tell I ever had a skin tag now, thank you Dr. Z! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 12, 2014

owner of interactions dating service - I was nervous as I had never met Dr Edward Zimmerman before but I was lucky enough to win $500. dollars worth of Botox in a drawing , So there I was in his office. From the courteous staff to the knowledgable interview with Marilyn , And finally to the most wonderful experience with Dr. Zimmerman himself. Not a bruise no pain at all . All in all Wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

All the staff was extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Zimmerman took a good portion of time explaining different procedure options to me. I felt informed, comfortable and extremely satisfied with my appointment. I will be booking with this practice in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

I have nothing but high praise for your staff, they are sweet, caring, and informative. Your office and equipment have always been clean and professionally run. Marilyn really knows how to educate a patient on all new procedures. She really goes into details on what the procedure can, and cannot do for you.Rick has always been so good, knowledgeable, and careful with all the treatment he has done on me. He always makes sure I am comfortable, and answers all my questions. From day one he has always spoke so highly of Dr. Zimmerman, Letting me know that I chose the best! Last but not least, Dr. Zimmerman is not only a top notch Doctor, (I checked his credentials and reviews on the computer before making my choice), but he is so down to earth and caring, he made me fell like family. He is everything I want in a Doctor and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

I came in to see Dr. Z for facial rejuvenation. He preformed a liquid facelift using Radiesse. The results are amazing! I look years younger an without losing my natural appearance. Thank you Dr. Z for turning back the clock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are so amazing. It was a great experience. He is excellent at what he does, and I would refer everyone I know to him. I am grateful to him and his staff for my experience with them. It was much more than I even expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

Dr. Z and Marilyn are the best! Their staff is extremely professional. They truly care about their patients. I feel so good, I have had several procedures as well as referred many of my friends. I would give Dr. Zimmerman 10 stars, and his staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2013

Florist - Outstanding Dr & staff, will never go any place else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2013

Super Happy About My Surgery Results!! - I had liposuction in my lower back (aka love handles) and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. From my first consultation to my final check-up after surgery, I felt that the doctor and his staff treated me so kindly and professionally. I felt very comfortable and they took their time to answer all of my questions throughout the entire process. I had been to several doctors for consultations for liposuction and this was the only office that took their time during the consultation to explain everything thoroughly. My consultation with Marilyn took nearly an hour and I never felt rushed (other doctor's office rushed me in and out of consultations in 10 minutes and just handed me a quote as I walked out of the door!). My surgery went really well and I was surprised at how quickly I recovered. I noticed immediate results and it has only gotten better! I have gotten so many compliments since my procedure and I am so glad I went to Dr. Zimmerman. He is such a perfectionist and I could never go anywhere else for liposuction. Very thrilled with my results. I also love the front desk staff- Laura is my favorite. Great office location, great staff and great doctor makes this place the BEST there is!! Can't recommend highly enough. Two thumbs up. Five stars. First class all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 03, 2012

It does'nt get any better than this!!! - I went to Dr. Zimmerman after a local Plastic Surgeon made a mess or my entire body. Dr. Z fixed every thing with 2 separate surgeries of lipo and cool laser, everything is so perfect. Dr. Z is now working on my face with Artefill, beautifulresults. His staff is so warm and wonderful. Thank You Dr. Z More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2012

Love Dr. Z and Staff! - Dr. Z corrected a Permalip implant that a different doctor had done incorrectly. Over a year later, the results are still beautiful and I could not be happier with Dr. Z or his staff. He has a wonderful eye for aesthetic and is honest and professional. His office is beautiful his staff is competent and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2012

Best lipo Dr. ever - He changed my whole body. I was a whole new person after and i healed great and his staff was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2012

Best Doctor in Las Vegas Area!! - There are not enough words to express the level of excellence I experienced at this doctor's office. I had a great first consultation with Marilyn at this office and my appointments with Dr. Zimmerman have been better than I could have imagined. The front desk staff is so kind and helpful and I have never had to wait long in the waiting area. I am so glad to finally find a doctor's office that actually keeps track of their appointment times and stays on track! I find Dr. Zimmerman to be very patient, kind and honest. I have now had laser liposuction, botox and juvederm at his office and it has been the best I have experienced (I have been to a lot of different doctors prior!). I am now also getting laser hair removal from this office. Being a minority and having sensitive skin, I trust Dr. Zimmerman's judgement and suggestions on the best lasers to use for my skin to receive the best results for my skin type. (I have often been nervous and scared about scarring or getting discoloration but Dr. Zimmerman has been so patient and informative about my options!) I have been treated so wonderfully by Dr. Zimmerman and his entire staff and would not consider going anywhere but here! They are as good as it gets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2011

Super great doctor!! Very happy with results! LOVE their staff- always get great service! I'd recommend him highly to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2011

Dr Z is great!! - I have been so pleased with my experience with Dr. Z and his entire staff!! Recommend him highly!! Very experienced and skilled doctor and always great service from the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2010

Beautiful location...clean office...educated staff...excellent doctor...great pricing ...warm comfortable atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2010

Five Stars - Awesome doc and staff. Made me feel really comfortable. Discussed my issues with knowledge and fairness. Went over the variations of all the different ways to fix my problem whether he did them or not. Showed me his own before and after pictures and even introduced me to patients there who had done what I was consulting for (liposuction) already. He even referred me to several specialists for a procedure he doesn't do. It's rare to fine someone so honest and caring!! Way better than the other docs who rent their equipment and make you go to surgi-centers full of sick people for your elective surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2010

Awesome doc and staff. Made me feel really comfortable. Discussed my issues with knowledge and fairness. Went over the variations of all the different ways to fix my problem whether he did them or not. Showed me his own before and after pictures and even introduced me to patients there who had done what I was consulting for (liposuction) already. He even referred me to several specialists for a procedure he doesn't do. It's rare to fine someone so honest and caring!! Way better than the other docs who rent their equipment and make you go to surgi-centers full of sick people for your elective surgery. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2018

The Man to See - Love his work and I reffer him to all my friends and family. Dr. Zimmerman is at the top of his tier. I’ve already had the bbl done at his office and my results were amazing. I’m now going back in to get facial work done and I can’t wait More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2018

Trying Sculpsure for Belly Fat! - I was very excited to try the Sculpsure procedure to help get rid of stubborn fat. To be honest, I don’t have a whole lot of time to exercise these days, and I’ve put on about twenty unwanted pounds. I was concerned that my BMI would be too high, but somehow I squeaked under and I get to try it out! I will receive two complementary treatments as part of the RealFriends program. I’ve chose... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.