Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2021

Today was the second time I visited Dr.Zimmerman for Bellafill treatment.Again I left his office incredibly happy and satisfied.He is an expert in his field,and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patience as an office should :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2019

Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patients as an office should :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dr Zimmerman is very good with injections. He is very good at making a natural and youthful look. I have been coming to him for over 5 years and will continue until he retires. His office puts numbing cream on before and takes pictures. His laser hair removal machine also really works. His staff are very nice and so is he. He also tells the truth about products and does not try to sell you stuff you don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dr Zimmerman is very good with injections. He is very good at making a natural and youthful look. I have been coming to him for over 5 years and will continue until he retires. His office puts numbing cream on before and takes pictures. His laser hair removal machine also really works. His staff are very nice and so is he. He also tells the truth about products and does not try to sell you stuff you don’t need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Wowowowow. I have never experienced such great customer care until now. Its my first time every getting laser hair removal and I had tons of questions. Luckily the reception, Kanani, was so helpful. She answered all my questions promptly. She obviously was very knowledgable about the product. As for the procedure, the staff was very nice. Its a clean and sterile facility. I will be returning to this location again soon! Highly recommend this place for their helpful staff and clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

I just returned from my very 2nd visit with Dr Edward Zimmerman who is as good as it gets, He looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. His touch is unbelievable , and   no matter what he is doing,  You are being told every minute of what the procedure will feel like . He tells you whats in the fillers he is using and why he chose that particular filler for you. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say he is the best at what he does. His staff is also. I truly believe that the doctor would not settle for anyone around him that wasn't the best at what they do. He is also thorough about telling you what to do after the procedures to complete the healing process. I love  him . Again HE is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

I just returned from my very 2nd visit with Dr Edward Zimmerman who is as good as it gets, He looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. His touch is unbelievable , and   no matter what he is doing,  You are being told every minute of what the procedure will feel like . He tells you whats in the fillers he is using and why he chose that particular filler for you. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say he is the best at what he does. His staff is also. I truly believe that the doctor would not settle for anyone around him that wasn’t the best at what they do. He is also thorough about telling you what to do after the procedures to complete the healing process. I love  him . Again HE is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2016

I saw Dr. Zimmerman in Las Vegas and was treated with Bellafill for my facial acne scars. Dr. Z uses a topical numbing cream and ices the area prior to treatment, so that, along the lidocaine in the product, made for a really comfortable and virtually painless experience. He was empathetic about my scarring and optimistic that Bellafill was the right option. I'm now 4 days out from treatment and I can see there is a HUGE difference in my scarring. My skin texture looks softer and more even and the pitting is gone. I absolutely love my results and would recommend Bellafill to anyone who suffers from acne scarring. Dr. Zimmerman was great. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get treated with Bellafill. He is truly an expert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2016

I’ve been going to LVLL for three months for rejenlight laser treatment to help with rosacea and hyperpigmentation. I’m  half way through treatment and have seen great results! Elizabeth, the esthetician really knows skin and makes sure your getting the appropriate treatment for your needs. I’ve  been getting the laser hair removal as well, and can say it’s the most comfortable laser that has been used on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2016

I've been going to LVLL for three months for rejenlight laser treatment to help with rosacea and hyperpigmentation. I'm  half way through treatment and have seen great results! Elizabeth, the esthetician really knows skin and makes sure your getting the appropriate treatment for your needs. I've  been getting the laser hair removal as well, and can say it's the most comfortable laser that has been used on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2015

I have been to many cosmetic surgeons and medical spas for botox treatments and Dr. Zimmerman is by far the best. He really takes time to place the botox in the proper areas for amazing results. I was offered a free session with a friend's doctor but turned it down because I didn't want to risk it. I don't want any other doctor to touch my face. So glad that I started coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2015

I have been to many cosmetic surgeons and medical spas for botox treatments and Dr. Zimmerman is by far the best. He really takes time to place the botox in the proper areas for amazing results. I was offered a free session with a friend’s doctor but turned it down because I didn’t want to risk it. I don’t want any other doctor to touch my face. So glad that I started coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2014

I've gone to Dr. Zimmerman for Botox, Artefill, Cool-Sculpt and I have been very happy with the results of every single one of them.  Dr. Z is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and will tell a patient if he feels a certain procedure isn't warranted.  The nurses are very professional but also make you feel at ease and I've never had any issues whatsoever.  I've read some of these negative reviews and when you're dealing with an industry that deals with people who are unhappy about their appearance, there will always be that one customer who will NEVER be happy with their appearance no matter what they do.  I would highly recommend Dr. Z if you are looking to improve your appearance, regardless of age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2014

I’ve gone to Dr. Zimmerman for Botox, Artefill, Cool-Sculpt and I have been very happy with the results of every single one of them.  Dr. Z is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and will tell a patient if he feels a certain procedure isn’t warranted.  The nurses are very professional but also make you feel at ease and I’ve never had any issues whatsoever.  I’ve read some of these negative reviews and when you’re dealing with an industry that deals with people who are unhappy about their appearance, there will always be that one customer who will NEVER be happy with their appearance no matter what they do.  I would highly recommend Dr. Z if you are looking to improve your appearance, regardless of age! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2012

Had few treatments with Rick for lazar hair removal and one treatment called  CO2 lazar with Jennifer  and Dr Zimmerman. Jennifer was patient sweet and very proffecional. Highly recommend this clinic More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.