Patient Reviews

Reviews for Female Procedures in Las Vegas, NV

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter9 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2018

The Man to See - Love his work and I reffer him to all my friends and family. Dr. Zimmerman is at the top of his tier. I’ve already had the bbl done at his office and my results were amazing. I’m now going back in to get facial work done and I can’t wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2016

Dr. Zimmerman is the upmost skilled, educated, professional, innovative pladtice surgeon. His craftsmanship and experience is undeniable! I had liposuction and skin tightening to my upper arms and axillary in october and everyday my result blow me away! I have always been insecure about the way my arms look since i was a teen. After 3 years of research, 3 kids and consultations from other hopeful surgeons, non of them came close to Zimmermans expertise and experience! He gave me an upper body ive only dreamt of! My results blow me away everyday and it just keeps getting better! My arms look toned and slim because he is the best. He was absolutely dedicated to my procedure pre and post op and made sure i was taken care of. His staff is the most caring , professional and positive office staff ever! Some of the girls also shared their experience and results of his work. Consistant, honest, skilled and just the best all around! I have no lumps or bumps and my scars are pretty much non existant and well hidden! This is the guy if you are looking for lipo or skin tightening! If you dont consult with him first i doubt you will find yourself as happy as i am with my result at the end of your journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2015

My husband and I both had the O-shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. My husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill...kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband's penis is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we have been having sex like two teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would never let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2014

Amazing! - My husband and I both had the O-Shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. my husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill....kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we are like teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would ever let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2013

Super Happy About My Surgery Results!! - I had liposuction in my lower back (aka love handles) and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. From my first consultation to my final check-up after surgery, I felt that the doctor and his staff treated me so kindly and professionally. I felt very comfortable and they took their time to answer all of my questions throughout the entire process. I had been to several doctors for consultations for liposuction and this was the only office that took their time during the consultation to explain everything thoroughly. My consultation with Marilyn took nearly an hour and I never felt rushed (other doctor's office rushed me in and out of consultations in 10 minutes and just handed me a quote as I walked out of the door!). My surgery went really well and I was surprised at how quickly I recovered. I noticed immediate results and it has only gotten better! I have gotten so many compliments since my procedure and I am so glad I went to Dr. Zimmerman. He is such a perfectionist and I could never go anywhere else for liposuction. Very thrilled with my results. I also love the front desk staff- Laura is my favorite. Great office location, great staff and great doctor makes this place the BEST there is!! Can't recommend highly enough. Two thumbs up. Five stars. First class all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2013

Labiaplasty, I wish I would have done this years ago! Dr. Z did an amazing job. The office staff is wonderful and I never once felt embarrassed. Recovery was really pretty easy. I am so glad I chose Dr. Z for this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2012

Best Doctor in Las Vegas Area!! - There are not enough words to express the level of excellence I experienced at this doctor's office. I had a great first consultation with Marilyn at this office and my appointments with Dr. Zimmerman have been better than I could have imagined. The front desk staff is so kind and helpful and I have never had to wait long in the waiting area. I am so glad to finally find a doctor's office that actually keeps track of their appointment times and stays on track! I find Dr. Zimmerman to be very patient, kind and honest. I have now had laser liposuction, botox and juvederm at his office and it has been the best I have experienced (I have been to a lot of different doctors prior!). I am now also getting laser hair removal from this office. Being a minority and having sensitive skin, I trust Dr. Zimmerman's judgement and suggestions on the best lasers to use for my skin to receive the best results for my skin type. (I have often been nervous and scared about scarring or getting discoloration but Dr. Zimmerman has been so patient and informative about my options!) I have been treated so wonderfully by Dr. Zimmerman and his entire staff and would not consider going anywhere but here! They are as good as it gets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2010

Five Stars - Awesome doc and staff. Made me feel really comfortable. Discussed my issues with knowledge and fairness. Went over the variations of all the different ways to fix my problem whether he did them or not. Showed me his own before and after pictures and even introduced me to patients there who had done what I was consulting for (liposuction) already. He even referred me to several specialists for a procedure he doesn't do. It's rare to fine someone so honest and caring!! Way better than the other docs who rent their equipment and make you go to surgi-centers full of sick people for your elective surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2010

Awesome doc and staff. Made me feel really comfortable. Discussed my issues with knowledge and fairness. Went over the variations of all the different ways to fix my problem whether he did them or not. Showed me his own before and after pictures and even introduced me to patients there who had done what I was consulting for (liposuction) already. He even referred me to several specialists for a procedure he doesn't do. It's rare to fine someone so honest and caring!! Way better than the other docs who rent their equipment and make you go to surgi-centers full of sick people for your elective surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.