Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr Z and his staff are warm and welcoming. It’s always a pleasure to see Kanani’s smiling face when you walk in, and Kristi who has been doing my laser hair removal is positively wonderful. Comparative to other places where I have had the same treatment, the device they use is comparatively painless, much faster, and seemingly more efficient at hair removal as well. I would (and have) highly recommended this office to friends and family alike! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

The best of the best look after me like family has amazing talent did Botox and fillers going back for more soon all team is amazing and got best interest to make you happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2015

My husband and I both had the O-shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. My husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill...kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband's penis is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we have been having sex like two teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would never let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

My first visit with Dr. Z was about 5 years ago for a fat transfer. Dr. Z and his entire staff are nothing but amazing. They make you feel as if you are the only patient at that time and they have all the time in the world to focus on you!! I have people comment all the time on the work I had done and I never hesitate to tell them who the fabulous Dr. behind it was. Recently I have begun the laser hair removal and am nothing but happy with the results. Rick and Deb are both very professional and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Zimmerman is a perfectionist and artist when it comes to his patience face and body. When it comes to fillers to Botox and Lasers, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I had done the cool sculpting and had some results. I had also done the Dysport injection on my forehead, and wow, amazing; lasts for 7 months! I love it, thank you Dr. Zimmerman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2014

I love Dr. Z. He is an amazing doctor with an artistic flair, which I think is a must for his line of work. I saw a huge difference in my face with the Artefill. But the most important thing is that he really cares about his patients. Kudos Dr. Z and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

I came in to see Dr. Z for facial rejuvenation. He preformed a liquid facelift using Radiesse. The results are amazing! I look years younger an without losing my natural appearance. Thank you Dr. Z for turning back the clock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2013

My first time ever doing botox and I was so nervous to try it. Dr. Zimmerman and his staff were amazing and made the experience very pleasant and easy. They were so helpful, and answered all my questions. I absolutely love the results and I am very happy. Will be coming back again for sure!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.