Patient Reviews

Reviews for Revanesse® Versa™ Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Z is a wizard with a needle and an expert at placement for fillers. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

The best of the best look after me like family has amazing talent did Botox and fillers going back for more soon all team is amazing and got best interest to make you happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2018

Skilled physician - I’ve had Dr.Zimmerman inject Botox, fillers and PRP into my face with a wonderful outcome. I’ve also gone to him for Emsella, EmSculpt and Photofractionals. He’s so knowledgeable about all his procedures. I appreciate his explanation and recommendations and will continue to see him for all of my aesthetic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Las Vegas Laser and Lipo is Awesome! Wonderful, very clean, nice office for starters, friendly, staff, conveniently located. They do it all: lipo, fillers, botox, anti-aging, stem cell treatments, PRP, Microneedling, facials, peels, natural looking, surgeries,  etc. Check out their website for all they offer! And Dr. Z ...well, he's the man! He is a gentle giant and an absolute master at creating a young, gorgeous look. I live in Orange County and have access to any doctor I want in the aesthetic industry from LA to San Diego, b/c my husband and I are both in the field, but for my injections I really, really love what Dr. Z does. And my hubby doesn't just want anyone injecting my face. Dr. Z is a master at putting things back to where they belong, while keeping the integrity of your own, unique, and special look. When we are in Vegas I always make an appointment to see him. Over the past 3-4 months I have been doing Bella-Fill in my face to restore my natural look, it has made a huge difference in what I like to call "preventative maintenance" in the aging process. I just turned 37, so I am not that old, but I like to take care of myself and of course look younger than I am. Dr. Z has tremendously helped me achieve my natural, youthful look. His bed side manner is very gentle, friendly, kind, encouraging, and knowledgeable. He listened intently to my wants and needs, gave his expert advice and we went with our master plan of what I like to call "restoring my natural,youthful look." My face was never "falling on the ground," but as you age and I exercise daily, you start to loose volume in your face. With his master artistic and trained hands and the amazing collagen boosting filler-Bella Fill, we have started to achieve my youthful look. I  am very, very happy with my results so far and it just gets better and better with time!! He also did my lips the last time I was in (a week ago) and they look amazing!! Natural and perfect, like I haven't aged at all. I am so happy and will be back to see him again and again for many years. After I have my babies (one of these days), he'll probably be doing my lipo, if I need it! He's a master at what he does and a total sweetheart! I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Las Vegas Laser and Lipo is Awesome! Wonderful, very clean, nice office for starters, friendly, staff, conveniently located. They do it all: lipo, fillers, botox, anti-aging, stem cell treatments, PRP, Microneedling, facials, peels, natural looking, surgeries,  etc. Check out their website for all they offer! And Dr. Z ...well, he’s the man! He is a gentle giant and an absolute master at creating a young, gorgeous look. I live in Orange County and have access to any doctor I want in the aesthetic industry from LA to San Diego, b/c my husband and I are both in the field, but for my injections I really, really love what Dr. Z does. And my hubby doesn’t just want anyone injecting my face. Dr. Z is a master at putting things back to where they belong, while keeping the integrity of your own, unique, and special look. When we are in Vegas I always make an appointment to see him. Over the past 3-4 months I have been doing Bella-Fill in my face to restore my natural look, it has made a huge difference in what I like to call "preventative maintenance" in the aging process. I just turned 37, so I am not that old, but I like to take care of myself and of course look younger than I am. Dr. Z has tremendously helped me achieve my natural, youthful look. His bed side manner is very gentle, friendly, kind, encouraging, and knowledgeable. He listened intently to my wants and needs, gave his expert advice and we went with our master plan of what I like to call "restoring my natural,youthful look." My face was never "falling on the ground," but as you age and I exercise daily, you start to loose volume in your face. With his master artistic and trained hands and the amazing collagen boosting filler-Bella Fill, we have started to achieve my youthful look. I  am very, very happy with my results so far and it just gets better and better with time!! He also did my lips the last time I was in (a week ago) and they look amazing!! Natural and perfect, like I haven’t aged at all. I am so happy and will be back to see him again and again for many years. After I have my babies (one of these days), he’ll probably be doing my lipo, if I need it! He’s a master at what he does and a total sweetheart! I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

I just returned from my very 2nd visit with Dr Edward Zimmerman who is as good as it gets, He looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. His touch is unbelievable , and   no matter what he is doing,  You are being told every minute of what the procedure will feel like . He tells you whats in the fillers he is using and why he chose that particular filler for you. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say he is the best at what he does. His staff is also. I truly believe that the doctor would not settle for anyone around him that wasn't the best at what they do. He is also thorough about telling you what to do after the procedures to complete the healing process. I love  him . Again HE is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

I just returned from my very 2nd visit with Dr Edward Zimmerman who is as good as it gets, He looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. His touch is unbelievable , and   no matter what he is doing,  You are being told every minute of what the procedure will feel like . He tells you whats in the fillers he is using and why he chose that particular filler for you. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say he is the best at what he does. His staff is also. I truly believe that the doctor would not settle for anyone around him that wasn’t the best at what they do. He is also thorough about telling you what to do after the procedures to complete the healing process. I love  him . Again HE is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2016

I saw Dr. Z in Las Vegas and was treated with Bellafill for my facial acne scars. Dr. Z uses a topical numbing cream and ices the area prior to treatment, so that, along the lidocaine in the product, made for a really comfortable and virtually painless experience. I'm now 4 days out from treatment and I can see there is a HUGE difference in my scarring. My skin texture looks softer and more even and the pitted scars are gone. Dr. Z was empathetic and a true expert on scarring and facial fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Zimmerman is a perfectionist and artist when it comes to his patience face and body. When it comes to fillers to Botox and Lasers, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2014

Amazing! - My husband and I both had the O-Shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. my husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill....kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we are like teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would ever let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.