Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

The best of the best look after me like family has amazing talent did Botox and fillers going back for more soon all team is amazing and got best interest to make you happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patience as an office should :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2019

Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patients as an office should :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2018

Botox and Filler - I am from Los Angeles and as a patient I am extremely well informed on botox and filler. Dr. Z is probably the only doctor I trust in las vegas. He is in a small circle of well respected top doctors in the country. I would strongly recommend him, you won't find better in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2018

Skilled physician - I’ve had Dr.Zimmerman inject Botox, fillers and PRP into my face with a wonderful outcome. I’ve also gone to him for Emsella, EmSculpt and Photofractionals. He’s so knowledgeable about all his procedures. I appreciate his explanation and recommendations and will continue to see him for all of my aesthetic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Las Vegas Laser and Lipo is Awesome! Wonderful, very clean, nice office for starters, friendly, staff, conveniently located. They do it all: lipo, fillers, botox, anti-aging, stem cell treatments, PRP, Microneedling, facials, peels, natural looking, surgeries,  etc. Check out their website for all they offer! And Dr. Z ...well, he's the man! He is a gentle giant and an absolute master at creating a young, gorgeous look. I live in Orange County and have access to any doctor I want in the aesthetic industry from LA to San Diego, b/c my husband and I are both in the field, but for my injections I really, really love what Dr. Z does. And my hubby doesn't just want anyone injecting my face. Dr. Z is a master at putting things back to where they belong, while keeping the integrity of your own, unique, and special look. When we are in Vegas I always make an appointment to see him. Over the past 3-4 months I have been doing Bella-Fill in my face to restore my natural look, it has made a huge difference in what I like to call "preventative maintenance" in the aging process. I just turned 37, so I am not that old, but I like to take care of myself and of course look younger than I am. Dr. Z has tremendously helped me achieve my natural, youthful look. His bed side manner is very gentle, friendly, kind, encouraging, and knowledgeable. He listened intently to my wants and needs, gave his expert advice and we went with our master plan of what I like to call "restoring my natural,youthful look." My face was never "falling on the ground," but as you age and I exercise daily, you start to loose volume in your face. With his master artistic and trained hands and the amazing collagen boosting filler-Bella Fill, we have started to achieve my youthful look. I  am very, very happy with my results so far and it just gets better and better with time!! He also did my lips the last time I was in (a week ago) and they look amazing!! Natural and perfect, like I haven't aged at all. I am so happy and will be back to see him again and again for many years. After I have my babies (one of these days), he'll probably be doing my lipo, if I need it! He's a master at what he does and a total sweetheart! I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2015

I have been to many cosmetic surgeons and medical spas for botox treatments and Dr. Zimmerman is by far the best. He really takes time to place the botox in the proper areas for amazing results. I was offered a free session with a friend's doctor but turned it down because I didn't want to risk it. I don't want any other doctor to touch my face. So glad that I started coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Zimmerman is a perfectionist and artist when it comes to his patience face and body. When it comes to fillers to Botox and Lasers, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2014

I've gone to Dr. Zimmerman for Botox, Artefill, Cool-Sculpt and I have been very happy with the results of every single one of them.  Dr. Z is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and will tell a patient if he feels a certain procedure isn't warranted.  The nurses are very professional but also make you feel at ease and I've never had any issues whatsoever.  I've read some of these negative reviews and when you're dealing with an industry that deals with people who are unhappy about their appearance, there will always be that one customer who will NEVER be happy with their appearance no matter what they do.  I would highly recommend Dr. Z if you are looking to improve your appearance, regardless of age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2014

Amazing! - My husband and I both had the O-Shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. my husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill....kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we are like teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would ever let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 12, 2014

owner of interactions dating service - I was nervous as I had never met Dr Edward Zimmerman before but I was lucky enough to win $500. dollars worth of Botox in a drawing , So there I was in his office. From the courteous staff to the knowledgable interview with Marilyn , And finally to the most wonderful experience with Dr. Zimmerman himself. Not a bruise no pain at all . All in all Wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2012

Best Doctor in Las Vegas Area!! - There are not enough words to express the level of excellence I experienced at this doctor's office. I had a great first consultation with Marilyn at this office and my appointments with Dr. Zimmerman have been better than I could have imagined. The front desk staff is so kind and helpful and I have never had to wait long in the waiting area. I am so glad to finally find a doctor's office that actually keeps track of their appointment times and stays on track! I find Dr. Zimmerman to be very patient, kind and honest. I have now had laser liposuction, botox and juvederm at his office and it has been the best I have experienced (I have been to a lot of different doctors prior!). I am now also getting laser hair removal from this office. Being a minority and having sensitive skin, I trust Dr. Zimmerman's judgement and suggestions on the best lasers to use for my skin to receive the best results for my skin type. (I have often been nervous and scared about scarring or getting discoloration but Dr. Zimmerman has been so patient and informative about my options!) I have been treated so wonderfully by Dr. Zimmerman and his entire staff and would not consider going anywhere but here! They are as good as it gets! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.