Schedule A Consultation
Home 5 Reviews 5 Review – Procedure

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

FILTER BY RANKING

Your Title Goes Here

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY PROCEDURE

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

FILTER BY FACILITY

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reviews for

5stars review

Review from A. | Source: Healthgrades | Feb 23, 2016


"I saw Dr. Z in Las Vegas and was treated with Bellafill for my facial acne scars. Dr. Z uses a topical numbing cream and ices the area prior to treatment, so that, along the lidocaine in the product, made for a really comfortable and virtually painless experience. I'm now 4 days out from treatment and I can see there is a HUGE difference in my scarring. My skin texture looks softer and more even and the pitted scars are gone. Dr. Z was empathetic and a true expert on scarring and facial fillers."
5stars review

Review from A.O. | Source: Yelp | Feb 22, 2016


"I saw Dr. Zimmerman in Las Vegas and was treated with Bellafill for my facial acne scars. Dr. Z uses a topical numbing cream and ices the area prior to treatment, so that, along the lidocaine in the product, made for a really comfortable and virtually painless experience. He was empathetic about my scarring and optimistic that Bellafill was the right option. I'm now 4 days out from treatment and I can see there is a HUGE difference in my scarring. My skin texture looks softer and more even and the pitting is gone. I absolutely love my results and would recommend Bellafill to anyone who suffers from acne scarring. Dr. Zimmerman was great. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get treated with Bellafill. He is truly an expert."
5stars review

Review from Anonymous  | Source: Vitals | Aug 25, 2012


"Best Doctor in Las Vegas Area!! - There are not enough words to express the level of excellence I experienced at this doctor's office. I had a great first consultation with Marilyn at this office and my appointments with Dr. Zimmerman have been better than I could have imagined. The front desk staff is so kind and helpful and I have never had to wait long in the waiting area. I am so glad to finally find a doctor's office that actually keeps track of their appointment times and stays on track! I find Dr. Zimmerman to be very patient, kind and honest. I have now had laser liposuction, botox and juvederm at his office and it has been the best I have experienced (I have been to a lot of different doctors prior!). I am now also getting laser hair removal from this office. Being a minority and having sensitive skin, I trust Dr. Zimmerman's judgement and suggestions on the best lasers to use for my skin to receive the best results for my skin type. (I have often been nervous and scared about scarring or getting discoloration but Dr. Zimmerman has been so patient and informative about my options!) I have been treated so wonderfully by Dr. Zimmerman and his entire staff and would not consider going anywhere but here! They are as good as it gets!"
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Feb 12, 2014


"owner of interactions dating service - I was nervous as I had never met Dr Edward Zimmerman before but I was lucky enough to win $500. dollars worth of Botox in a drawing , So there I was in his office. From the courteous staff to the knowledgable interview with Marilyn , And finally to the most wonderful experience with Dr. Zimmerman himself. Not a bruise no pain at all . All in all Wonderful."
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Jul 02, 2013


"Super Happy About My Surgery Results!! - I had liposuction in my lower back (aka love handles) and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. From my first consultation to my final check-up after surgery, I felt that the doctor and his staff treated me so kindly and professionally. I felt very comfortable and they took their time to answer all of my questions throughout the entire process. I had been to several doctors for consultations for liposuction and this was the only office that took their time during the consultation to explain everything thoroughly. My consultation with Marilyn took nearly an hour and I never felt rushed (other doctor's office rushed me in and out of consultations in 10 minutes and just handed me a quote as I walked out of the door!). My surgery went really well and I was surprised at how quickly I recovered. I noticed immediate results and it has only gotten better! I have gotten so many compliments since my procedure and I am so glad I went to Dr. Zimmerman. He is such a perfectionist and I could never go anywhere else for liposuction. Very thrilled with my results. I also love the front desk staff- Laura is my favorite. Great office location, great staff and great doctor makes this place the BEST there is!! Can't recommend highly enough. Two thumbs up. Five stars. First class all the way!"
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Mar 07, 2010


"Awesome doc and staff. Made me feel really comfortable. Discussed my issues with knowledge and fairness. Went over the variations of all the different ways to fix my problem whether he did them or not. Showed me his own before and after pictures and even introduced me to patients there who had done what I was consulting for (liposuction) already. He even referred me to several specialists for a procedure he doesn't do. It's rare to fine someone so honest and caring!! Way better than the other docs who rent their equipment and make you go to surgi-centers full of sick people for your elective surgery."
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Mar 08, 2010


"Five Stars - Awesome doc and staff. Made me feel really comfortable. Discussed my issues with knowledge and fairness. Went over the variations of all the different ways to fix my problem whether he did them or not. Showed me his own before and after pictures and even introduced me to patients there who had done what I was consulting for (liposuction) already. He even referred me to several specialists for a procedure he doesn't do. It's rare to fine someone so honest and caring!! Way better than the other docs who rent their equipment and make you go to surgi-centers full of sick people for your elective surgery."
5stars review

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Sep 06, 2014


"Amazing! - My husband and I both had the O-Shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. my husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill....kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we are like teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would ever let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does."
5stars review

Review from B.R. | Source: Facebook | Oct 26, 2018


"I attended Dr. Zimmerman's event today and tried emsculpt and emsella and had great results!"
5stars review

Review from C.C. | Source: Yelp | Jan 05, 2017


"Wowowowow. I have never experienced such great customer care until now. Its my first time every getting laser hair removal and I had tons of questions. Luckily the reception, Kanani, was so helpful. She answered all my questions promptly. She obviously was very knowledgable about the product. As for the procedure, the staff was very nice. Its a clean and sterile facility. I will be returning to this location again soon! Highly recommend this place for their helpful staff and clean facility."
5stars review

Review from C.D. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Zimmerman is a perfectionist and artist when it comes to his patience face and body. When it comes to fillers to Botox and Lasers, he is the best!"
5stars review

Review from C.J. | Source: Yelp | Dec 10, 2015


"I have been to many cosmetic surgeons and medical spas for botox treatments and Dr. Zimmerman is by far the best. He really takes time to place the botox in the proper areas for amazing results. I was offered a free session with a friend's doctor but turned it down because I didn't want to risk it. I don't want any other doctor to touch my face. So glad that I started coming here!"
5stars review

Review from C.J. | Source: Yelp | Dec 10, 2015


"I have been to many cosmetic surgeons and medical spas for botox treatments and Dr. Zimmerman is by far the best. He really takes time to place the botox in the proper areas for amazing results. I was offered a free session with a friend’s doctor but turned it down because I didn’t want to risk it. I don’t want any other doctor to touch my face. So glad that I started coming here!"
5stars review

Review from D. | Source: RealSelf | Mar 09, 2021


"Dr. Edward Zimmerman. Five Stars. Would Recommend. - The office team at Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas treated me well and I always felt welcomed and important. Initially I spoke with Kanani who took the time to answer my many questions. I appreciated that she always got back to me quickly as I was usually excited and nervous. I would also like to mention and thank Kristi, Angelique, Paula and Angie who were all involved in my care at different times through-out the procedures.I had two treatments a month apart with Radiesse and Versa the first time and Bellafill and Versa the second (time). The results have been life changing. Dr. Zimmerman is a highly skilled injector and really listened to me. As a patient I felt heard and educated about my procedure(s) in terms I could understand. Dr. Z under-promises and overdelivers!I am glad I chose Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas and am pleased with the results. I will be seeing them again!"
5stars review

Review from D.V.  | Source: Yelp | Mar 24, 2019


"Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patients as an office should :)"
5stars review

Review from E.C. | Source: Yelp | Mar 03, 2016


"I just returned from my very 2nd visit with Dr Edward Zimmerman who is as good as it gets, He looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. His touch is unbelievable , and   no matter what he is doing,  You are being told every minute of what the procedure will feel like . He tells you whats in the fillers he is using and why he chose that particular filler for you. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say he is the best at what he does. His staff is also. I truly believe that the doctor would not settle for anyone around him that wasn’t the best at what they do. He is also thorough about telling you what to do after the procedures to complete the healing process. I love  him . Again HE is the BEST!"
5stars review

Review from E.C. | Source: Yelp | Mar 03, 2016


"I just returned from my very 2nd visit with Dr Edward Zimmerman who is as good as it gets, He looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. His touch is unbelievable , and   no matter what he is doing,  You are being told every minute of what the procedure will feel like . He tells you whats in the fillers he is using and why he chose that particular filler for you. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say he is the best at what he does. His staff is also. I truly believe that the doctor would not settle for anyone around him that wasn't the best at what they do. He is also thorough about telling you what to do after the procedures to complete the healing process. I love  him . Again HE is the BEST!"
5stars review

Review from E.R. | Source: Google | Jun 29, 2020


"Dr Z and his staff are warm and welcoming. It’s always a pleasure to see Kanani’s smiling face when you walk in, and Kristi who has been doing my laser hair removal is positively wonderful. Comparative to other places where I have had the same treatment, the device they use is comparatively painless, much faster, and seemingly more efficient at hair removal as well. I would (and have) highly recommended this office to friends and family alike!"
5stars review

Review from F.J. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2013


"I came in to see Dr. Z for facial rejuvenation. He preformed a liquid facelift using Radiesse. The results are amazing! I look years younger an without losing my natural appearance. Thank you Dr. Z for turning back the clock!"
5stars review

Review from F.W. | Source: Google | Jan 25, 2020


"The best of the best look after me like family has amazing talent did Botox and fillers going back for more soon all team is amazing and got best interest to make you happy!"
5stars review

Review from H.  | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"First Session - Very beautiful office and friendly staff , talented doctor Very good doctor strongly recommend for any procedures. Very knowledgeable and he strives for perfection Staff is very friendly and accommodating"
5stars review

Review from J. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 23, 2018


"Botox and Filler - I am from Los Angeles and as a patient I am extremely well informed on botox and filler. Dr. Z is probably the only doctor I trust in las vegas. He is in a small circle of well respected top doctors in the country. I would strongly recommend him, you won't find better in my opinion."
5stars review

Review from J.B. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"I had done the cool sculpting and had some results. I had also done the Dysport injection on my forehead, and wow, amazing; lasts for 7 months! I love it, thank you Dr. Zimmerman!"
5stars review

Review from J.K. | Source: Yelp | Sep 28, 2014


"I've gone to Dr. Zimmerman for Botox, Artefill, Cool-Sculpt and I have been very happy with the results of every single one of them.  Dr. Z is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and will tell a patient if he feels a certain procedure isn't warranted.  The nurses are very professional but also make you feel at ease and I've never had any issues whatsoever.  I've read some of these negative reviews and when you're dealing with an industry that deals with people who are unhappy about their appearance, there will always be that one customer who will NEVER be happy with their appearance no matter what they do.  I would highly recommend Dr. Z if you are looking to improve your appearance, regardless of age!"
5stars review

Review from J.K. | Source: Yelp | Sep 28, 2014


"I’ve gone to Dr. Zimmerman for Botox, Artefill, Cool-Sculpt and I have been very happy with the results of every single one of them.  Dr. Z is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and will tell a patient if he feels a certain procedure isn’t warranted.  The nurses are very professional but also make you feel at ease and I’ve never had any issues whatsoever.  I’ve read some of these negative reviews and when you’re dealing with an industry that deals with people who are unhappy about their appearance, there will always be that one customer who will NEVER be happy with their appearance no matter what they do.  I would highly recommend Dr. Z if you are looking to improve your appearance, regardless of age!"
5stars review

Review from J.Z. | Source: Solutionreach | Jul 02, 2020


"Kristi is amazing and my tattoo removal is going so well. She numbs me so efficiently I donít even feel any pain. The tattoo is fading very quickly and it looks great."
5stars review

Review from L.G. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2016


"Dr. Zimmerman is the upmost skilled, educated, professional, innovative pladtice surgeon. His craftsmanship and experience is undeniable! I had liposuction and skin tightening to my upper arms and axillary in october and everyday my result blow me away! I have always been insecure about the way my arms look since i was a teen. After 3 years of research, 3 kids and consultations from other hopeful surgeons, non of them came close to Zimmermans expertise and experience! He gave me an upper body ive only dreamt of! My results blow me away everyday and it just keeps getting better! My arms look toned and slim because he is the best. He was absolutely dedicated to my procedure pre and post op and made sure i was taken care of. His staff is the most caring , professional and positive office staff ever! Some of the girls also shared their experience and results of his work. Consistant, honest, skilled and just the best all around! I have no lumps or bumps and my scars are pretty much non existant and well hidden! This is the guy if you are looking for lipo or skin tightening! If you dont consult with him first i doubt you will find yourself as happy as i am with my result at the end of your journey."
5stars review

Review from L.S. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2015


"My husband and I both had the O-shot and all I can say is...WOW. We were both a bit skeptical but since I've had many other procedures, all with very positive results done by Dr. Z, we decided to give it a shot. Was it worth it? YES. My husband said he has never had such intense orgasms and the same goes for me. I also had the G-Shot (which enlarges a woman's G-spot by injecting it with Artefill...kind of embarrassing but he and the nurses make you feel totally at ease) and I now have vaginal orgasms which I never had before. My husband's penis is considerably larger (girth-wise) and after being married for 20 years, we have been having sex like two teenagers! It's crazy! I have also had him do fillers on my face, Botox, CoolSculpt, and lipo. Dr. Z is truly an artist. I would never let any other plastic surgeon touch my face or body because Dr. Z is truly the BEST at what he does."
5stars review

Review from L.T. | Source: Yelp | Oct 29, 2019


"I have gone here several times in the past month due to a Nevus on my face, as a young person it bothers me and effects my self confidence. Dr Zimmerman was able to laser it off, suggest IPL to help the collagen come through and really increase my self confidence overall. I love that every time I have a procedure or am looked at he turns it into an educational moment not only for his staff but me as well. I look forward to going through any cosmetic need through him and his team."
5stars review

Review from L.W. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2014


"I love Dr. Z. He is an amazing doctor with an artistic flair, which I think is a must for his line of work. I saw a huge difference in my face with the Artefill. But the most important thing is that he really cares about his patients. Kudos Dr. Z and staff."
Patient Storystars review

Review from M. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 24, 2018


"The Man to See - Love his work and I reffer him to all my friends and family. Dr. Zimmerman is at the top of his tier. I’ve already had the bbl done at his office and my results were amazing. I’m now going back in to get facial work done and I can’t wait"
5stars review

Review from M.B. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2013


"My first time ever doing botox and I was so nervous to try it. Dr. Zimmerman and his staff were amazing and made the experience very pleasant and easy. They were so helpful, and answered all my questions. I absolutely love the results and I am very happy. Will be coming back again for sure!!"
5stars review

Review from M.B. | Source: Yelp | Feb 02, 2016


"I’ve been going to LVLL for three months for rejenlight laser treatment to help with rosacea and hyperpigmentation. I’m  half way through treatment and have seen great results! Elizabeth, the esthetician really knows skin and makes sure your getting the appropriate treatment for your needs. I’ve  been getting the laser hair removal as well, and can say it’s the most comfortable laser that has been used on me."
5stars review

Review from M.B. | Source: Yelp | Feb 02, 2016


"I've been going to LVLL for three months for rejenlight laser treatment to help with rosacea and hyperpigmentation. I'm  half way through treatment and have seen great results! Elizabeth, the esthetician really knows skin and makes sure your getting the appropriate treatment for your needs. I've  been getting the laser hair removal as well, and can say it's the most comfortable laser that has been used on me."
5stars review

Review from M.J. | Source: Google | Jul 08, 2019


"I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend."
5stars review

Review from M.J. | Source: Google | Jun 22, 2019


"I recently visited for fillers on my cheekbone and jawline (Radiesse Plus), as well as some wrinkle relaxer (Xeomin). The process took a little longer than I had expected but the injector was well versed in her practice and very gentle with me. I am very happy with the results. There was a little bruising which is normal with deeper fillers, but from day 1 it was a great improvement. Never thought that just a couple syringes (ok ok like 4 Radiesse, 1 Xeomin) could make such a difference in how I see myself and how others do as well. Highly recommend."
4stars review

Review from M.P. | Source: Yelp | Jul 11, 2012


"Had few treatments with Rick for lazar hair removal and one treatment called  CO2 lazar with Jennifer  and Dr Zimmerman. Jennifer was patient sweet and very proffecional. Highly recommend this clinic"
5stars review

Review from M.V. | Source: Yelp | Jan 29, 2019


"I have used Dr Zimmermans services a few times as I'm still new with treating myself to treatments. I love the staff here and they do not treat you like a number. The Dr is the sweetest and down to earth man ever!  I have to rave about getting my lips done for the first time ever. Irene the injector knew exactly what I wanted with a natural look. She explained all the healing process and made it a point to say expect alot of swelling. I woke up the next morning with very slight swelling and then I had a small bruise in one area that was it.  I love my natural plump lips. Ladies be careful what you ask for because everyone is starting to look the same and at this office, they do not up sell or look crazy with over filled faces. This was the best experience! No real swelling and a slight bruise! Versa is a great filler."
5stars review

Review from N.D. | Source: Yelp | Mar 15, 2021


"Today was the second time I visited Dr.Zimmerman for Bellafill treatment.Again I left his office incredibly happy and satisfied.He is an expert in his field,and I highly recommend him."
5stars review

Review from O. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 25, 2018


"yes to zimmerman - Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xox"
5stars review

Review from O.S. | Source: Yelp | Oct 25, 2018


"Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xoxo"
5stars review

Review from R.S. | Source: Yelp | Oct 20, 2018


"Dr Z is so amazing. I had the deep facial skin resurfacing done a few months ago and I am loving my results. Dr. Z is very professional and exhibits great customer service. I would recommend his services to everyone and hope to return to his location very soon!"
Patient Storystars review

Review from S. | Source: RealSelf | Jul 01, 2018


"Trying Sculpsure for Belly Fat! - I was very excited to try the Sculpsure procedure to help get rid of stubborn fat. To be honest, I don’t have a whole lot of time to exercise these days, and I’ve put on about twenty unwanted pounds. I was concerned that my BMI would be too high, but somehow I squeaked under and I get to try it out! I will receive two complementary treatments as part of the RealFriends program. I’ve chose..."
4stars review

Review from S.C. | Source: Solutionreach | Jun 01, 2020


"I have only had the Emsculpt treatment there. I travel out of my way to Aesthetic Revolution because of cost. There are others closer to me, but I have had the best value there. Also, nice staff and clean environment."
5stars review

Review from S.P. | Source: Yelp | Jan 10, 2019


"Dr Zimmerman is very good with injections. He is very good at making a natural and youthful look. I have been coming to him for over 5 years and will continue until he retires. His office puts numbing cream on before and takes pictures. His laser hair removal machine also really works. His staff are very nice and so is he. He also tells the truth about products and does not try to sell you stuff you don't need."
5stars review

Review from S.P. | Source: Yelp | Jan 10, 2019


"Dr Zimmerman is very good with injections. He is very good at making a natural and youthful look. I have been coming to him for over 5 years and will continue until he retires. His office puts numbing cream on before and takes pictures. His laser hair removal machine also really works. His staff are very nice and so is he. He also tells the truth about products and does not try to sell you stuff you don’t need."
5stars review

Review from T.G. | Source: Google | Mar 06, 2013


"Labiaplasty, I wish I would have done this years ago! Dr. Z did an amazing job. The office staff is wonderful and I never once felt embarrassed. Recovery was really pretty easy. I am so glad I chose Dr. Z for this procedure."
5stars review

Review from T.H. | Source: Google | Oct 17, 2014


"My first visit with Dr. Z was about 5 years ago for a fat transfer. Dr. Z and his entire staff are nothing but amazing. They make you feel as if you are the only patient at that time and they have all the time in the world to focus on you!! I have people comment all the time on the work I had done and I never hesitate to tell them who the fabulous Dr. behind it was. Recently I have begun the laser hair removal and am nothing but happy with the results. Rick and Deb are both very professional and I would never go anywhere else."
5stars review

Review from T.S. | Source: Facebook | Aug 06, 2014


"I am a patient of Doctor Z... I am beyond pleased of what the wonders of his skills have done to transform my body.,, I had Lipo and fat transfer to the butt.. I healed fast and look amazing... Thank you all at the office you are all super bad ass!!"
5stars review

Review from V.T. | Source: Solutionreach | May 14, 2020


"Dr. Z is a wizard with a needle and an expert at placement for fillers. Highly recommend."

Request Consultation

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.