Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Great Doctor and staff! Very nice facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2015

Excellent group of people, very courteous and made me feel comfortable from the first moment I walked in despite my anxiety. Great service, and I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

My first visit with Dr. Z was about 5 years ago for a fat transfer. Dr. Z and his entire staff are nothing but amazing. They make you feel as if you are the only patient at that time and they have all the time in the world to focus on you!! I have people comment all the time on the work I had done and I never hesitate to tell them who the fabulous Dr. behind it was. Recently I have begun the laser hair removal and am nothing but happy with the results. Rick and Deb are both very professional and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Zimmerman is a perfectionist and artist when it comes to his patience face and body. When it comes to fillers to Botox and Lasers, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Thanks for a great experience!! You did a perfect job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman has worked on my face before, and all I can say is he has magical hands. My congratulations to him on his Silver State award and many more to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I have had three different procedures done and I recommend him to everyone who is contemplating a youthful and natural look. I put my trust in Dr. Zimmerman and have never been disappointed. His staff is caring and competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I had done the cool sculpting and had some results. I had also done the Dysport injection on my forehead, and wow, amazing; lasts for 7 months! I love it, thank you Dr. Zimmerman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

Everything is always perfect! First class all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

I love Dr. Zimmerman! I have waited to find the right doctor to have anything done to my face and I am so glad I found him and started with him!! He is very accommodating, highly skilled, and knowledgeable, personable and understanding. Most of all, he is excellent at making you look better and better each time you exit his office. I completely trust Dr. Zimmerman to do what's in MY best interest and that is a good feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2014

10 stars is the only way to describe Dr. Z and staff! Over the years they have changed my life. I can't imagine trusting my face in any other hands. I would also like to add that Dr. Z is a very rare doctor, he actually cares about his patients and listens to you. Hands down the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

All the staff was extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Zimmerman took a good portion of time explaining different procedure options to me. I felt informed, comfortable and extremely satisfied with my appointment. I will be booking with this practice in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

I have nothing but high praise for your staff, they are sweet, caring, and informative. Your office and equipment have always been clean and professionally run. Marilyn really knows how to educate a patient on all new procedures. She really goes into details on what the procedure can, and cannot do for you.Rick has always been so good, knowledgeable, and careful with all the treatment he has done on me. He always makes sure I am comfortable, and answers all my questions. From day one he has always spoke so highly of Dr. Zimmerman, Letting me know that I chose the best! Last but not least, Dr. Zimmerman is not only a top notch Doctor, (I checked his credentials and reviews on the computer before making my choice), but he is so down to earth and caring, he made me fell like family. He is everything I want in a Doctor and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

Dr. Z and Marilyn are the best! Their staff is extremely professional. They truly care about their patients. I feel so good, I have had several procedures as well as referred many of my friends. I would give Dr. Zimmerman 10 stars, and his staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

I came in to see Dr. Z for facial rejuvenation. He preformed a liquid facelift using Radiesse. The results are amazing! I look years younger an without losing my natural appearance. Thank you Dr. Z for turning back the clock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are so amazing. It was a great experience. He is excellent at what he does, and I would refer everyone I know to him. I am grateful to him and his staff for my experience with them. It was much more than I even expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2011

Super great doctor!! Very happy with results! LOVE their staff- always get great service! I'd recommend him highly to everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.